Fur Source Reviews


Displaying 425 to 450 (of 1254 reviews)


Reviewed by Peeky
Location: WV on 01/17/2017

 Verified Buyer

Excellent quality and fast secure shipping. Will purchase again the future.

Reviewed by Sherry
Location: ON, Canada on 01/17/2017

 Verified Buyer

Very large and fluffy. Excellent quality.

Reviewed by Snowhite
Location: Antwerp Belgium on 01/15/2017

 Verified Buyer

I've been wearing it non stop since i have it!! It's fantastic!! Warm, luxurious and beautiful as all Fur Source products are!! I'm a fan!!

Reviewed by Doris B
Location: on 01/15/2017

 Verified Buyer

I made a necklace with the key chain. It looks great!

Reviewed by Kieran A
Location: Texas on 01/14/2017

 Verified Buyer

I'm super pleased with my 2 badger furs, they are beautiful and got to me quick! I'll certainly order again

Reviewed by Melissa D
Location: Boston, MA on 01/14/2017

 Verified Buyer

The product arrived and is more beautiful in person. The shopping experience was quick and easy. Delivery was also quick and uneventful. Thanks so much. Melissa

Reviewed by Paula
Location: London on 01/14/2017

 Verified Buyer

Fantastic quality. I love these gloves.

Reviewed by Sandy
Location: Brenham, Tx. on 01/14/2017

 Verified Buyer

Just like the picture. We put ours in front of our electric fireplace. The kitties love it and so do we. Would recommend...

Reviewed by Kate
Location: Kitchener, ON on 01/14/2017

 Verified Buyer

I love the silver fox trim. I had bought a new parka that had fake fur trim on the hood. I unpicked the fake fur and stitched on the fox - a vast improvement. I appreciated the binding on the pelt which made the stitching that much easier. Quality fur with a very speedy delivery. Thanks.

Reviewed by Anna
Location: Powell, Wyoming on 01/13/2017

 Verified Buyer

Gorgeous blanket. Perfect for staying warm in the living room before the fire warms the room up. Love the fact that it has a nice backing so it's not just rabbit skins sewn together but instead makes a beautiful display on the chair when not in use.

Reviewed by Janet
Location: Palm Beach on 01/13/2017

 Verified Buyer

The only thing better would have been a beaver throw, but I didn't want to spend that much. This is a good substitute. It looks nice and keeps me warm. My kitten likes it, too---just a little too much, unfortunately. He wants to chew it so I had to put it away until he gets a little older. ????

Reviewed by Mike
Location: La prairie, Québec, Canada on 01/11/2017

 Verified Buyer

I used the Fur trim to add a colar to my coat hood. The order was easy to make and it arrived sooner than expected. And my new collar is perfect. Thanks!

Reviewed by M
Location: PA on 01/10/2017

 Verified Buyer

I love this coat it's so warm and soft I have stood in below zero wind chills and kept warm this is definitely a keeper! Great customer service I definitely will be buying a few more coats here!

Reviewed by Hippymac
Location: Washington, DC on 01/10/2017

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful jacket arrived in one day using free shipping. I contacted customer service before ordering to verify sizing and they were very helpful. I hope to order another jacket in another color soon.

Reviewed by DJD
Location: Missouri on 01/08/2017

 Verified Buyer

It is awesome and we love it!

Reviewed by Snowhite
Location: Antwerp, Belgium on 01/08/2017

 Verified Buyer

I'm really pleased with my pull over scarf in black fox, it's so beautifull and luxurious!! Delivery was on time!! Will be buying from you again!!

Reviewed by Row
Location: Alberta, Canada on 01/06/2017

 Verified Buyer

Wow! love this rabbit fur keychain. Super soft.

Reviewed by Row
Location: Alberta, Canada on 01/06/2017

 Verified Buyer

My boys absolutely love the racoon tails!

Reviewed by joe
Location: Moncton, New Brunswick. Ca on 01/05/2017

 Verified Buyer

This head band was an excellent gift to my wife. The order was shipped quickly and the headband is very well made. The fur, inside band and Velcro connector is of excellent quality. It is so stylish that it can be worn while shopping around the city and, also warm so that it will be used while walking the dog in the park!

Reviewed by Mimi
Location: UK on 01/03/2017

 Verified Buyer

Used in a bedroom. Excellent product!

Reviewed by Chess
Location: UK on 01/02/2017

 Verified Buyer

Lovely

Reviewed by Rain
Location: VA on 01/02/2017

 Verified Buyer

I was very pleased - scarf is beautiful and elegant. I gave to my daughter-in-law for Christmas and she absolutely loved it. I will purchase from FurSource again. Thank you!

Reviewed by --- G
Location: Reno Nv. on 01/01/2017

 Verified Buyer

She Loves it !!!! She picked it out

Reviewed by Mark
Location: Canada on 12/31/2016

 Verified Buyer

Great blanket, perfect in every way!

Reviewed by Brandi
Location: Michigan on 12/31/2016

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful gloves! The fur was full and luxurious.

Displaying 425 to 450 (of 1254 reviews)




View customer reviews for Fur Source at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Source View all customer reviews at Fur Source