Fur Source Reviews


Displaying 425 to 450 (of 1272 reviews)


Reviewed by Done
Location: Balto. MD. on 02/21/2017

 Verified Buyer

So beautiful. Highly recommend.

Reviewed by Lucy
Location: Philadelphia, PA on 02/20/2017

 Verified Buyer

For years I've enjoyed a wonderful black coat with a black fox collar and the matching headband my mom gave me as a gift. Some how, this year, I lost my headband and unsuccessfully sought a replacement in several local department stores; but the season is over. I was so reluctant to purchase fur online. OMG the headband is beautiful; just as thick and rich as it appears in the photo. I was not prepared to be so pleased. I love, love, love my new black fox headband!!

Reviewed by Accommodating H
Location: Massachusetts on 02/20/2017

 Verified Buyer

My wife loves it! Just what she asked for to match some fox cuffed gloves she owned. The fur quality is fine and the scarf is nicely made. I had a few questions and the phone rep. was very helpful and friendly. Definitely a good value. I will shop here again for sure.

Reviewed by maz
Location: uk on 02/19/2017

 Verified Buyer

Thank you -dispatched quickly and very useful product I wear mine each day- I am very pleased with them.

Reviewed by Snowhite
Location: Antwerp, Belgium on 02/18/2017

 Verified Buyer

I love the softness and attached it to my Vuittkn key! Looks great!!

Reviewed by Carol C
Location: Scottsdale on 02/17/2017

 Verified Buyer

I love my beaver felt so much that I ordered 3 more exactly the same. I love fur source!!

Reviewed by Edy
Location: England on 02/17/2017

 Verified Buyer

I love it. I am away in Brugge and it is perfect for my holiday. Warm, stylish and looks very expensive!!!! Thank you!

Reviewed by Jade
Location: Usa on 02/16/2017

 Verified Buyer

I am in LOVE with this!!! I bought it for my dorm that I'll move into in a few month and have just been using it in my room until then. I wasn't expecting it to be so soft and thick!! I love how much cushion it provides, bc I wasn't expecting that much. It feels and looks very expensive, such great quality!

Reviewed by Dan
Location: boston, ma on 02/15/2017

 Verified Buyer

The skin was beautiful, and so much more luxurious than I imagined. The color is a gorgeous red and it is so soft. Shipping also was prompt and efficient.

Reviewed by Colin
Location: London England on 02/12/2017

 Verified Buyer

I received my badger pelt a few days ago, excellent quality, I'm so pleased. Shipping was very fast, I will use and recommend this company to all my friends. I will use my pelt to trim a hood on a coat, and the rest i will use to add some luxury to a leather cushion .

Reviewed by Phil
Location: France on 02/07/2017

 Verified Buyer

One more time excellent quality and very fast delivery. I will order again. Thanks for all.

Reviewed by Marina
Location: Morgan Hill, CA on 02/07/2017

 Verified Buyer

I do love the feel of the fur and it changes any longsleeve T-shirt into something special and new.

Reviewed by Becky
Location: Yorktown,Virginia on 02/06/2017

 Verified Buyer

Shopping was fast and simple . Delivery was when promised. The mink throw is beautiful and light but really very warm . I don't understand why half the throw has the fur brushed one way and the other half has it brushed in the opposite direction ? Please advise . In any case I still love my throw

Reviewed by Pedro
Location: Wiltshire, UK on 02/04/2017

 Verified Buyer

Ordered two pelts to trim an overcoat and took a gamble on internet quality but was very happy to receive fabulous quality at a very fair price. Great service, fast shipping. Highly recommended.

Reviewed by Dolly
Location: London on 02/03/2017

 Verified Buyer

Very pleased with my order will order from you again Thank you

Reviewed by maz
Location: cheltenham uk on 02/02/2017

 Verified Buyer

great - received in good time - and beautifully warm. a very quick and friendly way to shop.

Reviewed by K
Location: SF on 02/01/2017

 Verified Buyer

Excellent as usual! I purchased this rug to layer over a thinner rug at my clients home. It's bright white, extra fluffy and doesn't shed. This rug had no odor and was not yellow at all. Excellent product, perfect price. The rug exceeded my expectations. I'll be buying more!

Reviewed by JL
Location: Chicago, IL on 01/31/2017

 Verified Buyer

Perfect trim piece, fast safe shipping. I used this as a replacement for lost faux fur on a North Face parka. Looks incredible and is very warm. As below- the edge binding made the job easy!

Reviewed by JJ
Location: Calgary, AB, Canada. on 01/31/2017

 Verified Buyer

Very pleased. I have several sheepskins for my cats to sleep on. This is the first from the Fur Source. It is beautiful. Wish I had bought them all from Fur Source. Very soft and plush. The colour is stunning. Fits in very well with my home decor. Can not be happier and so are my cats.

Reviewed by JJ
Location: Calgary, AB, Canada. on 01/31/2017

 Verified Buyer

Extremely pleased. Plush. Soft. Beautiful. Fits in well with my home decor. Bought it for my cats to sleep on and they all love it. Will need to buy another.

Reviewed by Tasha
Location: USA on 01/30/2017

 Verified Buyer

Gorgeous throw! Makes my couch look stunning, and cozy to cuddle with.

Reviewed by sarasparkles
Location: Portland, OR USA on 01/27/2017

 Verified Buyer

Gorgeous! You always take a chance ordering online but the shipping was very fast and the product looked exactly like the photos. Being tall, the long length on this scarf/boa is perfect. Can't say enough great things about it!

Reviewed by Tom
Location: New York on 01/27/2017

 Verified Buyer

Great shopping experience. Very quick to deliver.

Reviewed by Boo
Location: Washington, D.C. USA on 01/23/2017

 Verified Buyer

I am very please with my coat. I will be purchasing a full length soon.

Reviewed by John
Location: Newport Beach, California on 01/21/2017

 Verified Buyer

My Beaver fur blanket is stunning. Soft and remarkable. It's an addition to my home such as a piece of art, but better than art as I can use it. It's trimmed to perfection and is more beautiful in person than in the photos.

Displaying 425 to 450 (of 1272 reviews)




View customer reviews for Fur Source at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Source View all customer reviews at Fur Source