Fur Source Reviews


Displaying 450 to 475 (of 1254 reviews)


Reviewed by John H
Location: on 12/31/2016

 Verified Buyer

I purchased this rug as a Christmas present for my partner. I left it late to order as I live in the UK. However it was shipped within 3 working days from Winnipeg to Banbury in England, 3 days ahead of the advised shipping time. The rug itself is simply gorgeous and is the central focal point of the sitting room. Very satisfied customer!

Reviewed by Black H
Location: CA on 12/30/2016

 Verified Buyer

Best website ever! This was the most enjoyable online purchasing experience I have ever had! I bought this jacket for my wife for our first year wedding anniversary. Best purchase I ever made!! She loves the jacket!! This is a top quality jacket - amazing deal!! Arrived right on time - shipping was a breeze, and cheap!! I can't say enough about it - this is the first of many purchases to come!! Thank you Fur Source!!

Reviewed by Pakeh
Location: SD,USA on 12/30/2016

 Verified Buyer

Great blanket/throw. I use it to snuggle in when I am reading. very soft and warm. love it!

Reviewed by Beth
Location: Vermont on 12/30/2016

 Verified Buyer

Absolutely beautiful! Large runs small..keep that in mind

Reviewed by Roz
Location: Dayton, Ohio USA on 12/30/2016

 Verified Buyer

I love my rug. The price was very reasonable. I have it in front of my electric fireplace. It really adds to the atmosphere.

Reviewed by Sharon
Location: Albuquerque, NM on 12/30/2016

 Verified Buyer

An excellent customer service! I sent a description of the fur I was interested in, and they matched it completely. We received great quality, beautiful fur, thick and soft in the colors we’ve asked for. We placed it on a bench in the dining room, and it upgraded the entire look of the room. Warm to sit on and very stylish. I would recommend the company to all of our friends and family.

Reviewed by Sarah
Location: Ontario on 12/30/2016

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful product arrived extremely quickly. Will definitely purchase from this company again!

Reviewed by Oleg
Location: Houston,TX on 12/30/2016

 Verified Buyer

Very good service,nice product

Reviewed by Charmane
Location: New York, NY on 12/29/2016

 Verified Buyer

I'm extremely happy with this product. They looked very flattering in the photo but I usually find that ear muffs stick out too far. These don't, they're just right. They flatter the face and are so soft and warm. I absolutely love them.

Reviewed by Bh
Location: utah on 12/29/2016

 Verified Buyer

They are very nice. One thing to add to this product would be a cushion for the ear side of the ear muff. It has a cut out piece now but something solid and a little more comfortable would improve this great product.

Reviewed by mnklvr
Location: Connecticut USA on 12/29/2016

 Verified Buyer

The gloves arrived on time as promised before Christmas. They are soft, and fit my daughter's hands perfectly even though they are not sized as usual (7,7.5,8, etc.). The great thing is that the fur trim stops cold air and wind from traveling up her sleeve and so she stays warmer. The leather is beautiful and the gloves look much more elegant than anything I saw in department stores, even ones with mink trim. All in all, they were a very successful gift.

Reviewed by Paul
Location: Ma on 12/29/2016

 Verified Buyer

Awesome coat! Great delivery and service. Emailed questions were responded to within hours! Overall a 10.

Reviewed by Katelyn
Location: Brooklyn, NY on 12/29/2016

 Verified Buyer

Coat shipped quickly and there were no delays. It's so soft and my sister loves it. However, after one use. the some of the rhinestones in the cinch ties on the waist fell out after one use. But overall, we love it and I will be purchasing from fursource in the future.

Reviewed by pablo
Location: Newmarket, Ontario on 12/29/2016

 Verified Buyer

Perfect. The wife loved it. Delivered in 2 days. Extremely warm in the cold, and too hot indoors LOL.

Reviewed by Tammy M
Location: Newport news, va on 12/29/2016

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful product.great size,soft and plush. Great for warmth and snuggling. Beautiful in color as well. Great value for cost

Reviewed by Tammy M
Location: Newport news, va on 12/29/2016

 Verified Buyer

I absolutely love my sheep skin.I purchased it for a Christmas gift to myself.it reminds me of growing up where my mum had sheepskins on every recliner chair.thank you for bringing back those memories

Reviewed by Megan
Location: Apopka, Florida on 12/28/2016

 Verified Buyer

The rug is better than expected! So soft and just perfect. Ordering was simple and fast. I will be ordering again.

Reviewed by Carole
Location: New York on 12/28/2016

 Verified Buyer

It is beautiful and very well made! Delivered sooner than I expected. Will order another for a friend and will keep this site as one of my favorites!

Reviewed by b
Location: saginaw MI on 12/27/2016

 Verified Buyer

Using it as a pad in a chair. Provides a nice cushion. Easy ordering and fast delivery. Will order again.

Reviewed by ShellBell
Location: Maine on 12/27/2016

 Verified Buyer

My daughter loves her White Fur Headband. She receives compliments on it everytime she wears it.

Reviewed by Allie
Location: Alberta, Canada on 12/27/2016

 Verified Buyer

Bought the fox fur infinity scarf, was very well made, bought it as a Christmas present for my mom and she loves it. My shopping experience was really good, it wasn't difficult to pick product and check out. The shipping was SO fast, got conformation of it shipped out the day I ordered it and was at my house within a couple days. Just in time for Christmas!!!

Reviewed by Nancy
Location: Ontario Can. on 12/27/2016

 Verified Buyer

WOW. what a trendy cropped coat for everyday use. Very impressed with the long arms and stand up collar. Great with jeans or going out on the town. Love it , must have. I love dealing with FurSource

Reviewed by Butch
Location: Milwaukee, WI on 12/27/2016

 Verified Buyer

I got this for my wife just a few days before Christmas. It was shipped right away and arrived with time to spare. When she opened it -- she liked it and wanted to keep it. It was easy to shop for and purchase the scarf and upon receiving it found it to be excellent.

Reviewed by Stephanie
Location: Ohio on 12/27/2016

 Verified Buyer

The pillow arrived on time and is very nice quality - very soft and well made.

Reviewed by FA
Location: McAllen Tx on 12/27/2016

 Verified Buyer

100% Satisfied Its beautiful I would diffentlly order more

Displaying 450 to 475 (of 1254 reviews)




View customer reviews for Fur Source at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Source View all customer reviews at Fur Source