Fur Source Reviews


Displaying 450 to 475 (of 1276 reviews)


Reviewed by JL
Location: Chicago, IL on 01/31/2017

 Verified Buyer

Perfect trim piece, fast safe shipping. I used this as a replacement for lost faux fur on a North Face parka. Looks incredible and is very warm. As below- the edge binding made the job easy!

Reviewed by JJ
Location: Calgary, AB, Canada. on 01/31/2017

 Verified Buyer

Very pleased. I have several sheepskins for my cats to sleep on. This is the first from the Fur Source. It is beautiful. Wish I had bought them all from Fur Source. Very soft and plush. The colour is stunning. Fits in very well with my home decor. Can not be happier and so are my cats.

Reviewed by JJ
Location: Calgary, AB, Canada. on 01/31/2017

 Verified Buyer

Extremely pleased. Plush. Soft. Beautiful. Fits in well with my home decor. Bought it for my cats to sleep on and they all love it. Will need to buy another.

Reviewed by Tasha
Location: USA on 01/30/2017

 Verified Buyer

Gorgeous throw! Makes my couch look stunning, and cozy to cuddle with.

Reviewed by sarasparkles
Location: Portland, OR USA on 01/27/2017

 Verified Buyer

Gorgeous! You always take a chance ordering online but the shipping was very fast and the product looked exactly like the photos. Being tall, the long length on this scarf/boa is perfect. Can't say enough great things about it!

Reviewed by Tom
Location: New York on 01/27/2017

 Verified Buyer

Great shopping experience. Very quick to deliver.

Reviewed by Boo
Location: Washington, D.C. USA on 01/23/2017

 Verified Buyer

I am very please with my coat. I will be purchasing a full length soon.

Reviewed by John
Location: Newport Beach, California on 01/21/2017

 Verified Buyer

My Beaver fur blanket is stunning. Soft and remarkable. It's an addition to my home such as a piece of art, but better than art as I can use it. It's trimmed to perfection and is more beautiful in person than in the photos.

Reviewed by KAY
Location: New York on 01/20/2017

 Verified Buyer

This jacket is over the top beautiful. Any women would love this jacket. It's so soft and luxurious. Looks much more expensive than the price. Unfortunately I ordered a large which was way too big so I sent it back and placed a new order for a medium. I can't wait to get the correct size and wear it out for a knight on the town. I will definitely purchase from Fur Source in the future.

Reviewed by Kelly
Location: Arizona on 01/19/2017

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful pull-thru scarf! better quality than expected.

Reviewed by Fur L
Location: Vancouver, Canada on 01/18/2017

 Verified Buyer

One word! Luxurious! Extravagant! When I received my lamb fur scarf, I was so excited to show it off. I am pretty satisfied that it does not have any cloth backing or any sort of backing. It gives you a 360°C of fur! In the beginning, I was wary about Tibetan/Mongolian lamb fur. At first, I thought it may look cheap and cheesy... BUT... OMG... it is luxurious and soft as any fur product I own. Definitely something I would love forever! I love this scarf!!!

Reviewed by Fur L
Location: Vancouver, Canada on 01/18/2017

 Verified Buyer

Extravagant! When I received my lamb fur scarf, I was so excited to show it off. I am pretty satisfied that it does not have any cloth backing or any sort of backing. It gives you a 360°C of fur! In the beginning, I was wary about Tibetan/Mongolian lamb fur. At first, I thought it may look cheap and cheesy... BUT... OMG... it is luxurious and soft as any fur product I own. Definitely something I would love forever!

Reviewed by Annette
Location: Ohio on 01/17/2017

 Verified Buyer

Warm

Reviewed by Willie S
Location: Rochester ny on 01/17/2017

 Verified Buyer

Very impressed shipping fast late Christmas present for wife she loves it and want the leg warmers will buy from you guys again

Reviewed by Peeky
Location: WV on 01/17/2017

 Verified Buyer

Excellent quality and fast secure shipping. Will purchase again the future.

Reviewed by Sherry
Location: ON, Canada on 01/17/2017

 Verified Buyer

Very large and fluffy. Excellent quality.

Reviewed by Snowhite
Location: Antwerp Belgium on 01/15/2017

 Verified Buyer

I've been wearing it non stop since i have it!! It's fantastic!! Warm, luxurious and beautiful as all Fur Source products are!! I'm a fan!!

Reviewed by Doris B
Location: on 01/15/2017

 Verified Buyer

I made a necklace with the key chain. It looks great!

Reviewed by Kieran A
Location: Texas on 01/14/2017

 Verified Buyer

I'm super pleased with my 2 badger furs, they are beautiful and got to me quick! I'll certainly order again

Reviewed by Melissa D
Location: Boston, MA on 01/14/2017

 Verified Buyer

The product arrived and is more beautiful in person. The shopping experience was quick and easy. Delivery was also quick and uneventful. Thanks so much. Melissa

Reviewed by Paula
Location: London on 01/14/2017

 Verified Buyer

Fantastic quality. I love these gloves.

Reviewed by Sandy
Location: Brenham, Tx. on 01/14/2017

 Verified Buyer

Just like the picture. We put ours in front of our electric fireplace. The kitties love it and so do we. Would recommend...

Reviewed by Kate
Location: Kitchener, ON on 01/14/2017

 Verified Buyer

I love the silver fox trim. I had bought a new parka that had fake fur trim on the hood. I unpicked the fake fur and stitched on the fox - a vast improvement. I appreciated the binding on the pelt which made the stitching that much easier. Quality fur with a very speedy delivery. Thanks.

Reviewed by Anna
Location: Powell, Wyoming on 01/13/2017

 Verified Buyer

Gorgeous blanket. Perfect for staying warm in the living room before the fire warms the room up. Love the fact that it has a nice backing so it's not just rabbit skins sewn together but instead makes a beautiful display on the chair when not in use.

Reviewed by Janet
Location: Palm Beach on 01/13/2017

 Verified Buyer

The only thing better would have been a beaver throw, but I didn't want to spend that much. This is a good substitute. It looks nice and keeps me warm. My kitten likes it, too---just a little too much, unfortunately. He wants to chew it so I had to put it away until he gets a little older. ????

Displaying 450 to 475 (of 1276 reviews)




View customer reviews for Fur Source at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Source View all customer reviews at Fur Source