Fur Source Customer Reviews


Displaying 25 to 50 (of 1196 reviews)
Result Pages:    1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...   


Reviewed by Alex
Location: Stockholm, Sweden on 10/31/2018

 Verified Buyer

Great throw. Soft and cozy!

Reviewed by Jay Jay
Location: San Diego, CA on 10/31/2018

 Verified Buyer

its soft and a great accent to my room

Reviewed by BY
Location: USA on 10/30/2018

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful I love it.

Reviewed by sue
Location: ottawa ontario on 10/27/2018

 Verified Buyer

beautiful and full headband. Price is great and service is very rapid

Reviewed by Viidda
Location: Norristown, PA on 10/27/2018

 Verified Buyer

This mink fur feels absolutely amazing! It took less than a week to get here and I can't wait to order a coat to match.

Reviewed by Spud
Location: UK buckinghamshire on 10/24/2018

 Verified Buyer

Ordered this collar for my daughter as a surprise present as usual with your products It is absolutely stunning colour superb quality. It's the 5th item we have received from you,also prompt delivery even though we are the other side of the world! Thank you so much!

Reviewed by midge
Location: Greeley CO on 10/24/2018

 Verified Buyer

Amazingly soft! Warm yet very light and comfortable tightness on my head without any pressure. Highly recommend

Reviewed by lizzyb
Location: Queens new york on 10/23/2018

 Verified Buyer

I was hesitated about ordering the Mongolian lamp duster, I wasn't sure about the length of fur. Once I received it and tried it on I loved it. I will dress up any outfit on a cold day.

Reviewed by VIKA
Location: Charlestown MA,USA on 10/19/2018

 Verified Buyer

I like a lot

Reviewed by Dr. J
Location: Virginia Beach, VA on 10/18/2018

 Verified Buyer

Nothing complements mink any better than pearls. This fur accessory is unique and makes a statement. The earrings are eye-catching and strike the right balance in your outfit that cause people to look at you in awe. If you are a mink and pearls gal, these are a must have!

Reviewed by Michelle
Location: California on 10/12/2018

 Verified Buyer

Omg! I love this rug! It so soft and snuggly; I even slept on it a couple times. I can’t believe how comfortable I was sleeping on the floor. There’s a new rule in the house-no shoes in the bedroom. It arrived within 5 business days. The color is a bit darker than I expected but that’s not a problem for me. I would call it “Seal Gray”. I’m a vegetarian; I kinda felt bad about buying fur-but, these little lambs will not have died in vain. I will enjoy this snuggly rug every day and I thank them. I looked up fur source business practices online and didn’t find anything- I hope they are a good company. If they could-post something that shows they are a cruelty-free, waste-free company I would be happy to see so.

Reviewed by Farrah
Location: Burlington, NJ on 10/12/2018

 Verified Buyer

This white fox stole came in better than expected. It was luxurios and plush. The price made it even more fabulous!! I'm wearing it to my daughters wedding and couldn't be happier with this product or the company!!

Reviewed by Elaine
Location: England on 10/11/2018

 Verified Buyer

I love the rhinestone headband, beautiful. Love it!!!!

Reviewed by Dan
Location: London on 10/05/2018

 Verified Buyer

This fur is beautiful so soft and its very thick it looks exactly like the fur hoods om a certain expensive jacket brand so for that i am very happy

Reviewed by Jaime
Location: San Jacinto, CA on 10/03/2018

 Verified Buyer

I love them!! They are very soft and good quality.

Reviewed by Laura
Location: Brooklyn, NY on 10/03/2018

 Verified Buyer

Very pleased with this purchase. Thank you.

Reviewed by fashionista
Location: uk on 10/03/2018

 Verified Buyer

wanted it especially for a white beaded cocktail dress. I like that it is short as I am not very tall, I am also slim & some capes/shawls drown me! I have not worn it out yet but expect to soon & so long as there is not fur loss, I shall be delighted. the service & quick delivery was excellent, although I do not know the total in £'s & shipping was a little expensive. would love to see some hand muffs & fur trimmed gloves with silk lining. thank you.

Reviewed by Monica
Location: Beaumont, Texas USA on 09/29/2018

 Verified Buyer

I’m thrilled beyond measure with my hide from you ... I am greatly attached to an antique Persian carpet that has a worn area, so by putting the hide at 45 degree angle under the sofa peeping out it is right on trend from all of the home fashion ideas of the moment.. so very pleased.

Reviewed by Cali
Location: Washington DC on 09/28/2018

 Verified Buyer

So soft and perfect in my living room on my chaise. The color is gorgeous.

Reviewed by Ken
Location: Bozeman MT on 09/28/2018

 Verified Buyer

Very good workmanship and fur quality. Wish that I could afford Beaver.

Reviewed by Don
Location: Coeur d alene,Id. on 09/28/2018

 Verified Buyer

The beaver blanket is great. My girlfriend loves it. I have been a trapper all of my life and these are great prime pelts and workmanship. Thankyou

Reviewed by D
Location: California on 09/27/2018

 Verified Buyer

Bed throw.

Reviewed by Mrs F
Location: New York on 09/26/2018

 Verified Buyer

Looks great!

Reviewed by SHE
Location: Canada on 09/22/2018

 Verified Buyer

Ordered size S I’m 25 and 5 ft 6”, love love love this! Highly recommend!

Reviewed by Steve G.
Location: Leeds UK on 09/18/2018

 Verified Buyer

Great product, these will be really warm in the winter and my wife is thrilled with them.

Displaying 25 to 50 (of 1196 reviews)
Result Pages:    1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...   




View customer reviews for Fur Source at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Source View all customer reviews at Fur Source