Fur Source Reviews


Displaying 475 to 500 (of 1251 reviews)


Reviewed by Satisfied
Location: New Orleans, La on 12/27/2016

 Verified Buyer

The fur blanket is beautiful and my wife loves it! It arrived in time for Christmas as promised and the reps at FurSource were very helpful, many thanks.

Reviewed by Celine
Location: Toronto, Ontario on 12/26/2016

 Verified Buyer

I ordered these gorgeous cuffs with matching fur headband and really love them.

Reviewed by Celine
Location: Toronto on 12/26/2016

 Verified Buyer

I love this elegant headband and it looks exactly like the picture. I can use it as a headband or even as a collar. I received it within a week thanks to their fast delivery.

Reviewed by savvyshopper
Location: St. Louis, MO on 12/26/2016

 Verified Buyer

Did not seem as wide as in the photo but still beautiful and substantial; matches my coat well but looks even better as a contrast to my red wool coat! A very good price for this item. Quick shipping; well packed. Thanks

Reviewed by Charles
Location: Chicago, IL on 12/26/2016

 Verified Buyer

Nice length and perfect fit for my wife. She loves it!

Reviewed by SJD
Location: So.Cal, US on 12/26/2016

 Verified Buyer

Great size for a blanket, Fur is very soft and well colored, Overall feel is great.

Reviewed by K.C.
Location: Coldwater, MI on 12/26/2016

 Verified Buyer

This natural beaver throw is absolutely gorgeous! It is exactly as pictured and better! I have a natural beaver coat and was hoping it would look as good and this did not disappoint. This was a gift for my husband and he is thrilled with it. Your service was great, very efficient and much quicker than anticipated. Made our Christmas!!! Would highly recommend!!

Reviewed by Doug
Location: Orange Park, FL on 12/26/2016

 Verified Buyer

This Jacket is beautiful! It is even better than the picture on the website suggests. It arrived promptly and was well packaged. The quality is great and the fit is perfect. We love it so much we are taking a trip this weekend in search of snow so my wife can wear it in the environment in which it was intended! We are definitely satisfied customers! Thanks FurSource!

Reviewed by Matt S
Location: Orange County, CA on 12/26/2016

 Verified Buyer

FurSource made my shopping experience very easy. The shipment came very fast and the pelts were better than I could imagine. The sheared beaver, I can now say, is the softest fur I've ever felt. Will be ordering 1 more to use as a shoulder and neck accesory under the collar of my jackets

Reviewed by michelle
Location: ontario on 12/25/2016

 Verified Buyer

cute and soft! all areas intact! gorge! beautiful red colour. so surprised at how SOFT this was. looks wonderful on my couch! thanks so much. shipping immediate and arrived ASAP!

Reviewed by :)
Location: Porter ranch, ca on 12/25/2016

 Verified Buyer

The scarf was beautiful, great quality. Got this as a present for my mother and she loved it!

Reviewed by Snowhite
Location: Antwerp on 12/25/2016

 Verified Buyer

I just loved the luxurious feeling of this scarf!! A rate!!

Reviewed by Mar
Location: Boston, MA, USA on 12/25/2016

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful blanket. Excellent service. The ultra suede backing could use a little improvement, but overall, it's gorgeous. Delivered a day early, polite staff and great to do business with. Would order from them again. Likeness, true to picture, or better.

Reviewed by Chief
Location: Norman, OK on 12/25/2016

 Verified Buyer

Very pleased with the throw and the gift was well received. All who have seen it compliments the workmanship and appearance.

Reviewed by Bigworm
Location: Sacramento, CA on 12/25/2016

 Verified Buyer

Great quality, but very short that's why it's called a key chain, duh...But everything is great and I love it!! Follow Me: @OMGxitsBIGWORM Subscribe: www.youtube.com/TeamInfamous916 S/O to Fursource.com I love you guys, well your foxtails!

Reviewed by DEBBIE M
Location: California, USA on 12/25/2016

 Verified Buyer

WOW! WHAT SERVICE. I CALLED 4 DAYS BEFORE CHRISTMAS AND MY ORDER WAS DELIVERED ON THE 24TH. THANK YOU-THANK YOU!! GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE AND THE QUALITY OF YOUR MERCHANDISE IS EXCELLENT.

Reviewed by roro1212
Location: cincinnati on 12/24/2016

 Verified Buyer

Inreally like fur head bands will be ordering more things. Thank you

Reviewed by Kathy M
Location: on 12/24/2016

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful earmuffs!

Reviewed by Candiani
Location: Nashville on 12/24/2016

 Verified Buyer

Get it!!! Is a great soft comfortable well made warm beautifully crafted jacket I know I sound like a comercial but I am just a satisfied customer

Reviewed by Bob
Location: Pride, La on 12/23/2016

 Verified Buyer

The pillows are well made and comfortable. Of course, they look great. Good value.

Reviewed by Sarah
Location: England on 12/23/2016

 Verified Buyer

I am a little disappointed as my fur headband is too white! I would prefer a more natural colour. It is exactly like the photograph, so if your happy with brilliant white it's great. Sadly for me it is too artificial coloured.

Reviewed by Simone
Location: Alabama on 12/23/2016

 Verified Buyer

The hide is beautiful. I use it on a chair. It's lush and thick and quite soft. Very pleased with the purchase.

Reviewed by Geoff
Location: Ely England on 12/23/2016

 Verified Buyer

A Lovely scarf ideal for my 18 inch neck. Thank You

Reviewed by Kelly
Location: Southern Spain on 12/23/2016

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful Fur and Elegant Style! Gorgeous!

Reviewed by David
Location: Massachusetts on 12/23/2016

 Verified Buyer

Soft, comfortable and warm ... what more could I ask? This product actually surpasses all my expectations, which is a miracle in itself. Highly recommended. If this won't satisfy you, then nothing will.

Displaying 475 to 500 (of 1251 reviews)




View customer reviews for Fur Source at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Source View all customer reviews at Fur Source