Fur Source Reviews


Displaying 500 to 525 (of 1276 reviews)


Reviewed by Paul
Location: Ma on 12/29/2016

 Verified Buyer

Awesome coat! Great delivery and service. Emailed questions were responded to within hours! Overall a 10.

Reviewed by Katelyn
Location: Brooklyn, NY on 12/29/2016

 Verified Buyer

Coat shipped quickly and there were no delays. It's so soft and my sister loves it. However, after one use. the some of the rhinestones in the cinch ties on the waist fell out after one use. But overall, we love it and I will be purchasing from fursource in the future.

Reviewed by pablo
Location: Newmarket, Ontario on 12/29/2016

 Verified Buyer

Perfect. The wife loved it. Delivered in 2 days. Extremely warm in the cold, and too hot indoors LOL.

Reviewed by Tammy M
Location: Newport news, va on 12/29/2016

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful product.great size,soft and plush. Great for warmth and snuggling. Beautiful in color as well. Great value for cost

Reviewed by Tammy M
Location: Newport news, va on 12/29/2016

 Verified Buyer

I absolutely love my sheep skin.I purchased it for a Christmas gift to myself.it reminds me of growing up where my mum had sheepskins on every recliner chair.thank you for bringing back those memories

Reviewed by Megan
Location: Apopka, Florida on 12/28/2016

 Verified Buyer

The rug is better than expected! So soft and just perfect. Ordering was simple and fast. I will be ordering again.

Reviewed by Carole
Location: New York on 12/28/2016

 Verified Buyer

It is beautiful and very well made! Delivered sooner than I expected. Will order another for a friend and will keep this site as one of my favorites!

Reviewed by b
Location: saginaw MI on 12/27/2016

 Verified Buyer

Using it as a pad in a chair. Provides a nice cushion. Easy ordering and fast delivery. Will order again.

Reviewed by ShellBell
Location: Maine on 12/27/2016

 Verified Buyer

My daughter loves her White Fur Headband. She receives compliments on it everytime she wears it.

Reviewed by Allie
Location: Alberta, Canada on 12/27/2016

 Verified Buyer

Bought the fox fur infinity scarf, was very well made, bought it as a Christmas present for my mom and she loves it. My shopping experience was really good, it wasn't difficult to pick product and check out. The shipping was SO fast, got conformation of it shipped out the day I ordered it and was at my house within a couple days. Just in time for Christmas!!!

Reviewed by Nancy
Location: Ontario Can. on 12/27/2016

 Verified Buyer

WOW. what a trendy cropped coat for everyday use. Very impressed with the long arms and stand up collar. Great with jeans or going out on the town. Love it , must have. I love dealing with FurSource

Reviewed by Butch
Location: Milwaukee, WI on 12/27/2016

 Verified Buyer

I got this for my wife just a few days before Christmas. It was shipped right away and arrived with time to spare. When she opened it -- she liked it and wanted to keep it. It was easy to shop for and purchase the scarf and upon receiving it found it to be excellent.

Reviewed by Stephanie
Location: Ohio on 12/27/2016

 Verified Buyer

The pillow arrived on time and is very nice quality - very soft and well made.

Reviewed by FA
Location: McAllen Tx on 12/27/2016

 Verified Buyer

100% Satisfied Its beautiful I would diffentlly order more

Reviewed by STL-D
Location: St Louis on 12/27/2016

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful Jacket. High quality furs and construction. Stylish.

Reviewed by N/A
Location: USA on 12/27/2016

 Verified Buyer

Gorgeous!

Reviewed by Tom
Location: Atlanta on 12/27/2016

 Verified Buyer

Great look and quality! Sizing was just right and delivered just in time for Christmas. Wife says it's the best gift she received this year!

Reviewed by Satisfied
Location: New Orleans, La on 12/27/2016

 Verified Buyer

The fur blanket is beautiful and my wife loves it! It arrived in time for Christmas as promised and the reps at FurSource were very helpful, many thanks.

Reviewed by Celine
Location: Toronto, Ontario on 12/26/2016

 Verified Buyer

I ordered these gorgeous cuffs with matching fur headband and really love them.

Reviewed by Celine
Location: Toronto on 12/26/2016

 Verified Buyer

I love this elegant headband and it looks exactly like the picture. I can use it as a headband or even as a collar. I received it within a week thanks to their fast delivery.

Reviewed by savvyshopper
Location: St. Louis, MO on 12/26/2016

 Verified Buyer

Did not seem as wide as in the photo but still beautiful and substantial; matches my coat well but looks even better as a contrast to my red wool coat! A very good price for this item. Quick shipping; well packed. Thanks

Reviewed by Charles
Location: Chicago, IL on 12/26/2016

 Verified Buyer

Nice length and perfect fit for my wife. She loves it!

Reviewed by SJD
Location: So.Cal, US on 12/26/2016

 Verified Buyer

Great size for a blanket, Fur is very soft and well colored, Overall feel is great.

Reviewed by K.C.
Location: Coldwater, MI on 12/26/2016

 Verified Buyer

This natural beaver throw is absolutely gorgeous! It is exactly as pictured and better! I have a natural beaver coat and was hoping it would look as good and this did not disappoint. This was a gift for my husband and he is thrilled with it. Your service was great, very efficient and much quicker than anticipated. Made our Christmas!!! Would highly recommend!!

Reviewed by Doug
Location: Orange Park, FL on 12/26/2016

 Verified Buyer

This Jacket is beautiful! It is even better than the picture on the website suggests. It arrived promptly and was well packaged. The quality is great and the fit is perfect. We love it so much we are taking a trip this weekend in search of snow so my wife can wear it in the environment in which it was intended! We are definitely satisfied customers! Thanks FurSource!

Displaying 500 to 525 (of 1276 reviews)




View customer reviews for Fur Source at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Source View all customer reviews at Fur Source