Fur Source Reviews


Displaying 500 to 525 (of 1254 reviews)


Reviewed by Geoff
Location: Ely England on 12/23/2016

 Verified Buyer

A Lovely scarf ideal for my 18 inch neck. Thank You

Reviewed by Kelly
Location: Southern Spain on 12/23/2016

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful Fur and Elegant Style! Gorgeous!

Reviewed by David
Location: Massachusetts on 12/23/2016

 Verified Buyer

Soft, comfortable and warm ... what more could I ask? This product actually surpasses all my expectations, which is a miracle in itself. Highly recommended. If this won't satisfy you, then nothing will.

Reviewed by Ann
Location: Stockholm, Sweden on 12/23/2016

 Verified Buyer

I am super satisfied with everything - both delivery and product. The collar is much thicker than I expected and gives your outfit that little extra.

Reviewed by Chris
Location: Norfolk, Virginia on 12/23/2016

 Verified Buyer

Just what I expected, jacket looks ver good, shipping was tracked perfectly. Ordered L it is just a little to small, but I know an XL would be way too big. I've told friends about this site and can't wait to make my next purchase !

Reviewed by Mildred
Location: New York, USA on 12/22/2016

 Verified Buyer

Shopping on Fur Source is easy. Products arrive as stated in photos and descriptions. Love my mink headband!! Will I recommend this site? YES!

Reviewed by John
Location: Potomac Falls, VA. on 12/22/2016

 Verified Buyer

First and foremost, the staff (Breanna) demonstrate First Class customer service in that they are very polite in answering my numerous questions and very responsive in meeting my special requests, i.e, requested suede backing and express delivery for the holidays. The fur is of very high quality and looks outstanding in my new office. I will use and recommend Fur Source!

Reviewed by Md M
Location: Hyattsville, MD on 12/22/2016

 Verified Buyer

I really like it. Wore it this past Sunday.

Reviewed by FUR4ME
Location: Indiana, USA on 12/22/2016

 Verified Buyer

This scarf looks and feels absolutely AMAZING. Great quality. This is a very beautiful scarf!! The coyote fur is very thick and soft. FAST shipping

Reviewed by Ginny
Location: Montana, USA on 12/22/2016

 Verified Buyer

This Mouton Sheepskin is a very high quality product! I used the fur to replace the fur on the backs of Arctic-Pole grade mittens that were used in the 60's on a polar bear hunt. My shopping experience with FurSource was top- notch and the delivery was timely. I highly recommend this product.

Reviewed by Roxy
Location: UK on 12/21/2016

 Verified Buyer

Arrived promptly and was even better than expected. I loved the fact that the Velcro enabled it ti fit comfortably unlike some others tried which were very skimpy. I would definitely recommend this to anyone looking for something similar......if only for the comments of 'nice beaver'!!!!

Reviewed by Darth V
Location: cape cod on 12/21/2016

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful scarf! Arrived very fast! Extremely satisfied

Reviewed by Love T
Location: muskogee,ok on 12/21/2016

 Verified Buyer

i loved the rabbit earmuffs and they were delivered very quickly on regular shipping!

Reviewed by Miss T
Location: Ontario on 12/21/2016

 Verified Buyer

I was unsure when I opened the box as the coat seemed very stiff. However, as i began to wear it I fell in love. Not only is the coat VERY warm it is very stylish and beautiful on. I will not hesitate to buy another coat from you guys. I was nervous being this was my first time shopping with you online however, I am VERY happy I did. THANK YOU!

Reviewed by FAH
Location: kuwait on 12/20/2016

 Verified Buyer

It is really gorgeous butter soft rex rabbit fur!

Reviewed by AT123
Location: Austria on 12/20/2016

 Verified Buyer

I received the black fox fur cuffs today. I chose the fastest shipping option and they really did arrive in 2 days. The cuffs are very soft and fluffy and true to the photo above. They are like those snap on bracelets from the nineties (if you were a kid in the nineties you'll know what I mean..), it's like a rectangle that you slap on your wrist and it curls around. Very versatile in terms of size, they'll fit no matter what size your wrists are. The only disappointment was the fact that there was a customs charge applied which I had to pay the delivery person. As these come from outside Europe, within Europe you will have to pay a customs charge when you receive the item, which isn't included in the price you pay FurSource when you purchase from them. I live in Austria and I had to pay thirty nine Euros, which is a bit steep when the cuffs themselves cost approximately half of that.

Reviewed by Rosie
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii on 12/20/2016

 Verified Buyer

LOVE my silver indigo fox fur collar. Color is rich and texture is subtle. Compliments my leather jacket beautifully. Keeps me warm and cozy in cold weather. Shopping experience was very pleasant. Website was easy to navigate. Very cautious about ordering online but felt confident when placing my order since vendor is a GOOGLE Trusted Store. Received my order quickly...in just 4 days. So pleased that I placed a second order for a fox scarf which I received in a matter of days, too. I am one happy shopper!

Reviewed by Will
Location: Surrey, England on 12/20/2016

 Verified Buyer

Outstanding quality. Arrived in time for Christmas too. Can't fault the service or product at all. Would not hesitate to use again

Reviewed by Kathy
Location: CA, USA on 12/20/2016

 Verified Buyer

This was a very beautiful fur pillow! I highly recommend the Fur Source.

Reviewed by Glitz A
Location: Lancaster on 12/20/2016

 Verified Buyer

Love it. I have one and everyone is always commenting on it. this is a Christmas gift. Hope they get the same comments!!

Reviewed by al
Location: uk on 12/20/2016

 Verified Buyer

This is very nice and very elegant - it will make a perfect present and after a problem when my first order got lost, this one arrived very quickly and I am delighted with it.

Reviewed by al
Location: uk on 12/20/2016

 Verified Buyer

Really lovely and soft - I don't want to give it away as a present at all and will probably order one for myself. We had a hiccup with my first order but this arrived in record time and I am very happy indeed with it.

Reviewed by Maria
Location: Madrid, Spain on 12/19/2016

 Verified Buyer

very good!

Reviewed by gabriel
Location: columbia tn on 12/19/2016

 Verified Buyer

Great manufacturing nice materials great color light, warm ,what can i say 1 of my favorite jackets

Reviewed by Elaine M
Location: on 12/19/2016

 Verified Buyer

A very nice piece to wear on the head or around the neck excellent quality and colour

Displaying 500 to 525 (of 1254 reviews)




View customer reviews for Fur Source at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Source View all customer reviews at Fur Source