Fur Source Reviews


Displaying 50 to 75 (of 1254 reviews)


Reviewed by F
Location: Qatar on 02/08/2019

 Verified Buyer

Amazing quality! Cozy and the fur is so soft on the skin. The only problem was the length, it was longer on me than it looks on the model so if you’re not tall check the length othersiwse amazing finishing and it looks so fancy

Reviewed by Helly
Location: Shropshire uk on 02/07/2019

 Verified Buyer

Love my fur. May the winter be long !!!

Reviewed by Neil
Location: UK on 02/06/2019

 Verified Buyer

A lovely jacket. That it's reversible means I can wear it a lot more.

Reviewed by Graeme
Location: Melbourne Australia on 02/06/2019

 Verified Buyer

Too hot in melbourne at the moment looking forward to winter so I can wear this great scaff . love the width and length. One problem the fur has slipped down the string on one tassel doesn't look good .great service delivered quickly . Can the tassel be fixed? And do you do rabbit knitted sweaters Imay be in touch again. G M

Reviewed by Jackie
Location: New york on 02/03/2019

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful vest. Love it! I am already on file to purchase a coat which is out of stock! Definitely recommend fursource for a great product!

Reviewed by Anthony
Location: Sydney on 02/03/2019

 Verified Buyer

Thank you FS again Love my fur Wear it all the time

Reviewed by Robert
Location: Pottsville, pa on 02/01/2019

 Verified Buyer

The feel of warm beaver is great. Warm and full beaver fur . Thank you.

Reviewed by Lisa Q
Location: Lincolnshire on 01/30/2019

 Verified Buyer

I love my snood it is absolutely beautiful so soft and just what’s needed on frosty walks with the dogs. Well worth the money this is my second purchase and I will be visiting site again. Thank you

Reviewed by Tiggy
Location: Lowestoft Suffolk U.K. on 01/27/2019

 Verified Buyer

I am very pleased with this fur collar it is beautifully soft and very warm and I am wearing it with a black winter coat which makes it look a million dollars! I have never seen coyote fur before it really is quite lovely I,d love to have a jacket made out of this. My order arrived promptly before Christmas. I would definitely recommend this fur collar it,s instant glamour just right for the depths of winter.

Reviewed by Kat
Location: Huntington WV on 01/20/2019

 Verified Buyer

I love love love this jacket ! It is beautiful ! Full and soft . The color is rich . I can not wait to order another coat . Service was fantastic . I am very impressed with Fursource . I would not hesitate to recommend this site to my family or friends .

Reviewed by Kat
Location: Huntington WV on 01/20/2019

 Verified Buyer

This vest is gorgeous . I wore it as shown and received many compliments . The colors are fantastic . I highly recommend

Reviewed by Charlie B
Location: Tamp[a Bay on 01/19/2019

 Verified Buyer

For use in wife's area in master bath area. Color, size, and comfort are perfect. I've learned to rely on FurSource from previous purchases.

Reviewed by Mrs. C
Location: Ypsilanti Mi on 01/17/2019

 Verified Buyer

Very nice

Reviewed by Mrs. C
Location: Ypsilanti Mi on 01/17/2019

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful

Reviewed by Mrs. C
Location: Ypsilanti Mi on 01/17/2019

 Verified Buyer

Absolutely love it

Reviewed by Miikka
Location: Southern Finland on 01/13/2019

 Verified Buyer

Awesome company, excellent product and super, super fast overseas shipping!! Highly recommended!!

Reviewed by Dani
Location: New York, NY on 01/12/2019

 Verified Buyer

My brother purchased this jacket as my Christmas gift and I must admit that it was the best present EVER. This jacket is absolutely gorgeous!! I can’t wait to wear her!!! I’m already on the hunt for my next fur coat from Fur Source.

Reviewed by Nicole L
Location: Maryland on 01/12/2019

 Verified Buyer

Received my rug today. It is a bit heavy coming out the box. The fur however....OMG. So soft, so thick, so beautiful. I couldn't decide to put it on the floor or put it on the bed as a blanket. It took quite some time to receive in the mail but it was well worth the wait. Will be ordering MORE in the near future.

Reviewed by Sarahjane
Location: UK on 01/07/2019

 Verified Buyer

Great quality. Love the Gilet. The product came quickly, and it was a good and reliable company to deal with.

Reviewed by Satisfied C
Location: VA on 01/06/2019

 Verified Buyer

This is my second fur coat. The quality on this one is actually better than the first one I bought somewhere else. I love that the hood is removable. 99% of the time I would never use the hood anyway.

Reviewed by Ogy
Location: Scarborough uk on 01/02/2019

 Verified Buyer

I thought they would be more rustic but they're still a nice warm accessory for the cold days left in our miserable winter weather

Reviewed by Michael
Location: Ypsilanti Mi on 01/02/2019

 Verified Buyer

Very nice and she loves it

Reviewed by JD
Location: Wy on 12/30/2018

 Verified Buyer

The sheepskin is flawless and better than expected. Quality is 100% . Ordering, packaging and delivery perfect

Reviewed by Dan
Location: Iowa on 12/28/2018

 Verified Buyer

LOVE IT!

Reviewed by Ann
Location: Vienna, VA on 12/27/2018

 Verified Buyer

My husband received the mink fur scarf from Fursource as a present and was thrilled with it. It is so soft and has such a beautiful texture. Fantastic quality! Best gift for the man who has everything.

Displaying 50 to 75 (of 1254 reviews)




View customer reviews for Fur Source at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Source View all customer reviews at Fur Source