Fur Source Reviews


Displaying 75 to 100 (of 1256 reviews)


Reviewed by Susan
Location: Ontario on 12/09/2018

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful fur throw also bought a raccoon one and love them both.

Reviewed by Susan
Location: Harrogate U.K. on 12/09/2018

 Verified Buyer

Fabulous. Feels so warm looks great. Always great to deal with, my fourth coat for my two daughters and I . Thank you

Reviewed by Julia L
Location: TORONTO, Canada on 12/08/2018

 Verified Buyer

Love this accessory! It changes my basic coat into a glamorous item and I can move it from coat to coat! People stop me on the subway to ask me where I got it.:)

Reviewed by Jux
Location: NYC on 12/05/2018

 Verified Buyer

This is my most lux purchase yet, as a Christmas gift for myself. I love, love, love, love it! I picked the mahogany one. Doesn't shed and best of all my neck is short enough that the collar is high enough that I don't need a scarf with it. I ordered a xl, I wear a 12-16 in pants with a 38ddd, the tag says that it's a L and it fits big but not enough to return. Did I mention I love this vest? Only down fall is I wish it had a detachable hood but with a higher price point.Makes me feel so fancy so i am definitely keeping it.

Reviewed by Carol D
Location: on 12/05/2018

 Verified Buyer

Wonderful

Reviewed by Carol D
Location: on 12/05/2018

 Verified Buyer

Wonderful

Reviewed by Carol D
Location: on 12/05/2018

 Verified Buyer

Great

Reviewed by badbow-tie
Location: nanaimo, bc on 12/05/2018

 Verified Buyer

Hi All , i order one of these badger furs and was really pleased they look like a quality fur. thick , soft, and supple. looks great on my dresser. AAA+++ Im thinking of getting a coyote fur next

Reviewed by Susan
Location: Ontario Canada on 12/03/2018

 Verified Buyer

I received the black fox fur throw. Love it, amazing quality, very lush. Quick delivery. Also, black beaver head band, so gorgeous and so well made! Mongolian black scarf, again, gorgeous and amazing quality. Have just purchased more items.

Reviewed by Jonathan
Location: Blowing Rock, Nc on 12/02/2018

 Verified Buyer

First time buying from FurSource. Excellent Service. Quick Delivery. Exactly what I ordered and quality expected. I bought 4 reindeer skins and I received a variety of colors patterns. It was if someone took the time to choose the skins for me to ensure I received unique color combinations. Definitely will order from this company again when needed.

Reviewed by Suly
Location: Lakeshore, Ca on 11/28/2018

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful, wicked soft, timely shipping. Awesome transaction. Will be ordering blanket soon

Reviewed by Rocky
Location: new york on 11/28/2018

 Verified Buyer

Very easy to communicate with. We love this cozy comfy versatile throw/blanket. It's soft, durable and so well made that it holds up when compared to designer products that are 2 or 3 times more expensive.

Reviewed by Tess
Location: Pa on 11/27/2018

 Verified Buyer

I already used the brush on a hat I had purchased second hand and it worked very good. I am so glad I bought it.

Reviewed by Jay J
Location: San Diego, CA on 11/25/2018

 Verified Buyer

its soft and a great accent to my room

Reviewed by Carol
Location: Portland Dorset Uk on 11/21/2018

 Verified Buyer

Lovely product , arrived very quickly, would recommend your product.

Reviewed by Julie
Location: Versailles France on 11/20/2018

 Verified Buyer

Fabulous quality! great service highly recommend ! Thank you

Reviewed by Adeana
Location: Gary, IN on 11/20/2018

 Verified Buyer

Love the pelts. Use them on the table underneath my center pieces.

Reviewed by Jackie
Location: WY on 11/19/2018

 Verified Buyer

The black tiered cashmere wrap with fox fur is amazing! I purchased this as a gift for my mother and she absolutely loved it! The fur was genuine and it looked beautiful on her. This is an absolutely stunning piece to wear no matter the occasion. Shipping was fast.

Reviewed by Adriana
Location: Laredo Texas on 11/18/2018

 Verified Buyer

Great product

Reviewed by Musica
Location: Montrea Canada on 11/18/2018

 Verified Buyer

I love it. Exactly as shown. A very nice bang to any simple outfit. Great service!

Reviewed by Mickey
Location: Whitewater CO. on 11/15/2018

 Verified Buyer

This is the 5th throw I ordered from Fur Source [ 2 beaver and 3 coyote ] the quality and workmanship are great, pricing can't be beat.

Reviewed by Kamini P
Location: London on 11/13/2018

 Verified Buyer

Prompt service. This was a replacement and it was an excellent replacement.

Reviewed by Peter
Location: Queyrac , Aquitaine , France on 11/13/2018

 Verified Buyer

I use my coyote fur trim for my winter Fjallraven coat to replace the stardard fake fur and it s geeat. I recieved befor the estilate time so super quality. Keep going guys.

Reviewed by Dea
Location: Charter oak Iowa on 11/11/2018

 Verified Buyer

LOVE it!!!!!!, perfect size, perfect color

Reviewed by D
Location: Montreal, QC on 11/08/2018

 Verified Buyer

Bought to replace weathered coyote fur trim on winter coat. Arrived quickly and is more beautiful than the picture alludes to. I would buy recommend and buy again for sure. Thank you!

Displaying 75 to 100 (of 1256 reviews)




Fur Source average customer review rating

4.9 out of 5
Based on 25 customer reviews.

 

View customer reviews for Fur Source at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Source View all customer reviews at Fur Source