Fur Source Customer Reviews


Displaying 75 to 100 (of 1204 reviews)
Result Pages:    1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...   


Reviewed by Taylor lagarde
Location: Seattle on 07/12/2018

 Verified Buyer

This blanket is the best with morning coffee on a cold morning. It was a little stiff when I first got it but I aired it outside and now its the best thing ever!

Reviewed by David
Location: San Francisco, CA. USA on 07/12/2018

 Verified Buyer

They're not just beautiful, they're exquisite! I'll have to order at least 1 more, as the 2 I received will be used for something other than what I originally intended. I had planned to use one for the collar on a jacket, to replace the synthetic one that it has. When these arrived, I laid them over the back and seat of chair I sit in to watch TV. For now, that's where they will stay!

Reviewed by Joselito
Location: Westchester New York on 07/12/2018

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful rug. The quality is excellent and it looks great in our home.

Reviewed by Tina
Location: Alberta Canada on 07/03/2018

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful quality fur and exceptional craftsmanship

Reviewed by karmabird
Location: houston texas on 06/25/2018

 Verified Buyer

It was hard to decide to between the knit rabbit, knit mink, and knit fox throws, but ended up chosing the mink based on color. This was intended as a living room sofa throw, for cosy reading, snuggling, and napping, and I particularly wanted a knit fur for the luxuriousness of having fur on both sides, as well for the reason that the knits throws are, I believe, lighter weight -- especially since we're in a hot climate and need a throw more to protect from air conditioning than actual cold weather! Anyway, it looks beautiful and elegant on our white leather sofa, it arrived quickly, and I'm very happy with the quality. It doesn't seem to shed, and happily my dog is taking no interest in it, though it has a very faint leather smell.

Reviewed by Mavis
Location: Canada on 06/13/2018

 Verified Buyer

Hello. I ordered a coyote stroller coat from Fur Source. I am always leery with any on line shopping. The coat fits great. My coat shipped on time too. The only thing I don't like is the coat fasteners. They are small and hard to fasten and for me not far enough over to close my coat properly. If I was able to see/try on a sample I'm sure this could have been changed. The service and especially the customer service was above excellent. I would order again from the Fur Source. I give them the highest in ratings.'

Reviewed by Kate
Location: Sydney, Australia on 06/06/2018

 Verified Buyer

I really like these ear muffs. The rabbit fur is beautiful

Reviewed by Russel
Location: Brisbane, Australia on 05/30/2018

 Verified Buyer

We could not be happier! The quality of service is matched only by the fast postage and excellent product. Our hide is thrown over the head of our leather lounge and it looks fantastic. Australian retailers are wondering why people like us shop from sites like fursource...the difference is evident. This is an outstanding retailer and thoroughly recommended.

Reviewed by Arlene
Location: Los Angeles, Ca. on 05/23/2018

 Verified Buyer

Love the black double rug. I purchased it for my new Human Touch adjustable leather chair. It fits the chair perfectly and its so cozy instead of sitting on the cool leather. I've purchased three other small rugs that I use on my sofa and ottoman. Love the dramatic effect of the black against the Sycamore (rust) leather.

Reviewed by Kevin
Location: Ottawa, Canada on 05/17/2018

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful reindeer skin, fast shipping no issues what so ever, other than my dog wanting to 'kill the reindeer'

Reviewed by dee
Location: PA on 05/15/2018

 Verified Buyer

The mongolian rugs are beyond beautiful.The price , quality and everything about these rugs were amazing. I would definitely make future purchases .

Reviewed by Ward
Location: Herbert, Saskatchewan on 05/11/2018

 Verified Buyer

Fantastic service and a high quality product as always!

Reviewed by Frrr Queen
Location: Ottawa, Ontario on 05/09/2018

 Verified Buyer

Long hair, shiny, luscious fur cuffs They snap on and adjust to your size I plan to wear them on my long sleeve sweaters and indoor jackets Thank you for the excellent quality

Reviewed by Frrr Queen
Location: Ottawa, Ontario on 05/09/2018

 Verified Buyer

Very beautiful long black fur headband I plan to wear it as a collar on sweaters and indoor jackets and as a headband Suggestion, you should make a detachable leather skull cap to wear with it as Canadian winters are so very cold. I bought the slap on cuffs as well and plan to be a style Queen next winter

Reviewed by Arlene
Location: Los Angeles, Ca. on 04/30/2018

 Verified Buyer

Thanks FurSource for offering this Cleaning and Brush kit. The brush works wonders refreshing all of my sheepskin rugs. Love it and cheers to your great customer service!!

Reviewed by Eydie
Location: Colorado on 04/24/2018

 Verified Buyer

Vest is more lovely than I even expected. I am quite pleased.

Reviewed by Maggie
Location: New Jersey on 04/20/2018

 Verified Buyer

Well... let me start out by saying that these rabbit fur bomber jackets are very soft and beautiful and not to mention very luxurious looking. Last year i purchased the white and blue rabbit fur bombers. As soon as the sale went on during this month, I purchased the Burgundy and Black; best thing i ever did; they keep you super warm. I am 43 inches across the bust; the XL is the best size for me. I can even put on a sweater and it won't look too bulky. These jackets are the bomb!!!!

Reviewed by Em
Location: USA on 04/19/2018

 Verified Buyer

Bought a reindeer rug for my boyfriend this past Christmas. I was looking for a certain contrast in color and the lady looked through their stock and sent me pictures. Very helpful, very nice. Definitely recommend.

Reviewed by Jim Fosbinder
Location: Tomah, Wi. on 04/18/2018

 Verified Buyer

The pelts were not as large, or as thick as my first order. Service and ship time were excellent.

Reviewed by Emir
Location: Canada on 04/14/2018

 Verified Buyer

Love it!

Reviewed by Jeremy
Location: Toronto on 04/07/2018

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful rug. I couldn’t be more happy with my purchase. Great color and texture.

Reviewed by Maria
Location: Corona, CA on 04/07/2018

 Verified Buyer

I truly love this coat. It is beautiful! The only problem I see is that it appears to be a little too big for me and I will like to exchange it for a smaller size. The purchase and delivery were great.

Reviewed by Marie
Location: Garner Iowa on 04/06/2018

 Verified Buyer

Just perfect. My yorkie loves it to

Reviewed by Jordan
Location: Niskayuna NY on 03/29/2018

 Verified Buyer

Very beautiful piece as expected, exceptionally soft, amazing price and very fast delivery. Best source for furs online hands down!

Reviewed by Jordan
Location: Niskayuna NY on 03/29/2018

 Verified Buyer

Very beautiful piece as expected, exceptionally soft, amazing price and very fast delivery. Best source for furs online hands down!

Displaying 75 to 100 (of 1204 reviews)
Result Pages:    1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...   




View customer reviews for Fur Source at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Source View all customer reviews at Fur Source