Fur Source Reviews


Displaying 75 to 100 (of 1253 reviews)


Reviewed by Jonathan
Location: Blowing Rock, Nc on 12/02/2018

 Verified Buyer

First time buying from FurSource. Excellent Service. Quick Delivery. Exactly what I ordered and quality expected. I bought 4 reindeer skins and I received a variety of colors patterns. It was if someone took the time to choose the skins for me to ensure I received unique color combinations. Definitely will order from this company again when needed.

Reviewed by Suly
Location: Lakeshore, Ca on 11/28/2018

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful, wicked soft, timely shipping. Awesome transaction. Will be ordering blanket soon

Reviewed by Rocky
Location: new york on 11/28/2018

 Verified Buyer

Very easy to communicate with. We love this cozy comfy versatile throw/blanket. It's soft, durable and so well made that it holds up when compared to designer products that are 2 or 3 times more expensive.

Reviewed by Tess
Location: Pa on 11/27/2018

 Verified Buyer

I already used the brush on a hat I had purchased second hand and it worked very good. I am so glad I bought it.

Reviewed by Jay Jay
Location: San Diego, CA on 11/25/2018

 Verified Buyer

its soft and a great accent to my room

Reviewed by Carol
Location: Portland Dorset Uk on 11/21/2018

 Verified Buyer

Lovely product , arrived very quickly, would recommend your product.

Reviewed by Julie
Location: Versailles France on 11/20/2018

 Verified Buyer

Fabulous quality! great service highly recommend ! Thank you

Reviewed by Adeana
Location: Gary, IN on 11/20/2018

 Verified Buyer

Love the pelts. Use them on the table underneath my center pieces.

Reviewed by Jackie
Location: WY on 11/19/2018

 Verified Buyer

The black tiered cashmere wrap with fox fur is amazing! I purchased this as a gift for my mother and she absolutely loved it! The fur was genuine and it looked beautiful on her. This is an absolutely stunning piece to wear no matter the occasion. Shipping was fast.

Reviewed by Adriana
Location: Laredo Texas on 11/18/2018

 Verified Buyer

Great product

Reviewed by Musica
Location: Montrea Canada on 11/18/2018

 Verified Buyer

I love it. Exactly as shown. A very nice bang to any simple outfit. Great service!

Reviewed by Mickey
Location: Whitewater CO. on 11/15/2018

 Verified Buyer

This is the 5th throw I ordered from Fur Source [ 2 beaver and 3 coyote ] the quality and workmanship are great, pricing can't be beat.

Reviewed by Kamini Patel
Location: London on 11/13/2018

 Verified Buyer

Prompt service. This was a replacement and it was an excellent replacement.

Reviewed by Peter
Location: Queyrac , Aquitaine , France on 11/13/2018

 Verified Buyer

I use my coyote fur trim for my winter Fjallraven coat to replace the stardard fake fur and it s geeat. I recieved befor the estilate time so super quality. Keep going guys.

Reviewed by Dea
Location: Charter oak Iowa on 11/11/2018

 Verified Buyer

LOVE it!!!!!!, perfect size, perfect color

Reviewed by D
Location: Montreal, QC on 11/08/2018

 Verified Buyer

Bought to replace weathered coyote fur trim on winter coat. Arrived quickly and is more beautiful than the picture alludes to. I would buy recommend and buy again for sure. Thank you!

Reviewed by Kat
Location: pv mexico on 11/07/2018

 Verified Buyer

The fur was received in a very timely manner. The fur is a very high quality, especially for the price. It is a great complement to an outfit on cool (58-60 degrees Fahrenheit) winter nights.

Reviewed by GUNGA
Location: Cape Cod on 11/07/2018

 Verified Buyer

This airy, feather-light, enchanting capelet is beautiful - a real show stopper. Would be lovely for a winter bride or a dance recital. Ordering and customer service at Fur Source is always a pleasure.

Reviewed by Alex
Location: Stockholm, Sweden on 10/31/2018

 Verified Buyer

Great throw. Soft and cozy!

Reviewed by Jay Jay
Location: San Diego, CA on 10/31/2018

 Verified Buyer

its soft and a great accent to my room

Reviewed by BY
Location: USA on 10/30/2018

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful I love it.

Reviewed by sue
Location: ottawa ontario on 10/27/2018

 Verified Buyer

beautiful and full headband. Price is great and service is very rapid

Reviewed by Viidda
Location: Norristown, PA on 10/27/2018

 Verified Buyer

This mink fur feels absolutely amazing! It took less than a week to get here and I can't wait to order a coat to match.

Reviewed by Spud
Location: UK buckinghamshire on 10/24/2018

 Verified Buyer

Ordered this collar for my daughter as a surprise present as usual with your products It is absolutely stunning colour superb quality. It's the 5th item we have received from you,also prompt delivery even though we are the other side of the world! Thank you so much!

Reviewed by midge
Location: Greeley CO on 10/24/2018

 Verified Buyer

Amazingly soft! Warm yet very light and comfortable tightness on my head without any pressure. Highly recommend

Displaying 75 to 100 (of 1253 reviews)




Fur Source average customer review rating

4.8 out of 5
Based on 25 customer reviews.

 

View customer reviews for Fur Source at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Source View all customer reviews at Fur Source