Fur Source Customer Reviews


Displaying 125 to 150 (of 1204 reviews)
Result Pages:    1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...   


Reviewed by Anna Sc.
Location: Naperville, il on 01/25/2018

 Verified Buyer

It is a beautiful fur. It arrived fast. Thanks a lot.

Reviewed by Tracie D.
Location: Knightdale, NC USA on 01/24/2018

 Verified Buyer

Love it.. added it to the hood of my down coat and it is fabulous against the black! Now my mom wants one!! Love Love Love this Company's products and service. If you think you want it order it, you'll love it!

Reviewed by Lena
Location: Kansas, USA on 01/23/2018

 Verified Buyer

Loved it: great quality, looks good, will order again products in future. One thing to improve for sure: should be packed better, as the coat was not even put in a regular plastic bag...

Reviewed by Kat
Location: South Texas on 01/23/2018

 Verified Buyer

Absolutely stunning, very warm, great price on this gorgeous jacket. It fit perfectly. I will be back for more. Thank you.

Reviewed by Lilly
Location: Chicago, IL USA on 01/22/2018

 Verified Buyer

This is a great product. I purchased the fox trim to replace the matted "faux fur" that was on trim of the hood of my current coat. I took the fox trim to my local tailor and he replaced the faux fur with the beautiful fox trim for about $50. The fur blocks the wind and keeps me warm. The fur is more dense than it looks online. I am very happy with this product.

Reviewed by Terry
Location: Old Tappan, NJ on 01/21/2018

 Verified Buyer

Excellent quality fur and fast delivery. I got this fur to replace the fur on hood of my Canada Goose jacket and was perfect!

Reviewed by Rolando
Location: Brooklyn, New York on 01/21/2018

 Verified Buyer

Excellent piece of coyote fur! Replacing the original that was on my coat! Dimensions were perfect! Would definitely recommend to family and friends! Fur Source made it very easy to purchase and they definitely have a variety to choose from!

Reviewed by cindy
Location: Derby, NY on 01/20/2018

 Verified Buyer

Totally LOVE my Twilight Sheep Fur Pelt. It is everything I expected and more. Plus the price was very reasonable. I use it in front of my fireplace!

Reviewed by Nita
Location: CA on 01/19/2018

 Verified Buyer

Gorgeous!

Reviewed by Selene
Location: Omaha, NE on 01/17/2018

 Verified Buyer

I am using this pelts to redesign a lambskin coat that I have . The furrier I am working with was extremely impressed with the pelts, they were really good size and so close in color I couldn't be happier

Reviewed by Jordan
Location: Niskayuna, NY on 01/16/2018

 Verified Buyer

Product is of exceptional quality and it was delivered quickly. I will be purchasing more items in the future!

Reviewed by Tracie
Location: Raleigh NC, USA on 01/16/2018

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful does not do this piece justice! Ordered a collar already and next is a head band!!! Fast shipping and on time!!!

Reviewed by Dodi
Location: Toronto canada on 01/14/2018

 Verified Buyer

It’s beautiful

Reviewed by Deb
Location: Des Moines, IA on 01/13/2018

 Verified Buyer

We love this rug in front of our fireplace. The cat naps there with our grandaughter and it's so soft on bare feet.

Reviewed by Cassandre
Location: France on 01/10/2018

 Verified Buyer

Great product - just a little bit large around the wrist - the only reason why I do not give a 5 star

Reviewed by Steve G
Location: Leeds UK on 01/09/2018

 Verified Buyer

Once again great product, fast delivery and much appreciated.

Reviewed by Todd
Location: Manitouwadge, Canada on 01/04/2018

 Verified Buyer

Love this scarf!

Reviewed by Todd
Location: Manitouwadge, Canada on 01/04/2018

 Verified Buyer

Very nice mittens. Nice accessory for winter. Love the grey.

Reviewed by nincho
Location: FL on 01/03/2018

 Verified Buyer

I love it.I didn't like it at first because I felt like it makes me a little wider due to the puffiness of the fur.Once I started wearing it I fell in love with it.Great quality and it keeps you super warm.Highly recommend it.The price is affordable too.You won't be able to find in the store anything this quality even near this price.

Reviewed by Dolly
Location: United Kingdom on 12/31/2017

 Verified Buyer

Absolutely beautiful, warm, soft

Reviewed by Dolly
Location: United Kingdom on 12/31/2017

 Verified Buyer

Everything I wanted, also, with shipping and taxes, was £30 CHEAPER for size, colour

Reviewed by Dawn
Location: Co. Durham, United Kingdom on 12/30/2017

 Verified Buyer

Ordered Black Fur Headband just before Christmas, arrived in England one week later, was extremely surprised how quickly I rceived my ordered. Really happy with my purchase, exactly as description, excellent quality, comfortable to wear, I was a little sceptical about ordering over the Internet, no need to worry would order from fur scource again.

Reviewed by Linda
Location: Abbotsford BC on 12/29/2017

 Verified Buyer

I bought this trim to replace the trim on my Canada Goose Kensington parka. It looks just like the original and it was easy to sew on.

Reviewed by Buzz
Location: Orchard Lake Mi on 12/28/2017

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful item it is a shame it’s to big and no xtra small return at this point is seamless

Reviewed by Vic
Location: North East PA on 12/27/2017

 Verified Buyer

I love this jacket! Great at a great price...already had several compliments wearing it!

Displaying 125 to 150 (of 1204 reviews)
Result Pages:    1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...   




View customer reviews for Fur Source at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Source View all customer reviews at Fur Source