Fur Source Reviews


Displaying 125 to 150 (of 1253 reviews)


Reviewed by Christine Millwee
Location: wildomar,ca on 08/23/2018

 Verified Buyer

These pillows are gorgeous. I use them on my bed. It gives just the right feeling for my bedroom.I have several fur pillows in there and these fit right in. Very soft and fluffy actually. Being a single pelt makes them very unique. I received my order very quickly. I always love that!!

Reviewed by Rw starr
Location: Wellington nevada on 08/23/2018

 Verified Buyer

My first fur jacket and I love it. Ordered it on 8/14/18 and received it 8/21/18. Very pleased with the service and the company. My new favorite online store. Thank you FurSource. Now you need to sell me some matching rabbit fur pants. That's the one thing I don't see in the list of outerwhere.you need to make pants also. Just a thought. I will be shopping here again for sure.Thanks again,your satisfied customer. .

Reviewed by madmike
Location: Defiance Ohio on 08/21/2018

 Verified Buyer

I needed it to cover for my lazyboy. Perfect colour, perfect fit, looks and feels beautiful. Very full soft pelt."

Reviewed by Kat
Location: Ashland Va on 08/20/2018

 Verified Buyer

Customer service and speed of delivery is excellent. Quality hide! Just like the one we brought back from a Sami family in Norway. Very satisfied. I have already ordered from Fur Source again for sheepskins for some chairs on my porch. Love them!

Reviewed by Chuck
Location: 34232 on 08/17/2018

 Verified Buyer

Love it!

Reviewed by Pete
Location: New Zealand on 08/06/2018

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful pelt. Great shades of colors. Excellent service- arrived at expected time of delivery

Reviewed by Widget
Location: Halifax, NS, Canada on 07/22/2018

 Verified Buyer

The pelt arrived fast and was even better than I imagined it. It will be perfect as the base of a sword mount. I will definitely use this site again if I ever require any future pelts.

Reviewed by Annie
Location: Grand Rapids Mi on 07/17/2018

 Verified Buyer

Love my rugs. I have 2 6 Pelts and 1 4 Pelts Soft and Furry

Reviewed by CJ
Location: Limerick, Pa...USA on 07/13/2018

 Verified Buyer

Faat shipping, great sale price on the fox fur, beautiful fur, adding it to my US Air Force artic parka. Having my local tailor sew it. Great company and easy transaction.

Reviewed by Taylor lagarde
Location: Seattle on 07/12/2018

 Verified Buyer

This blanket is the best with morning coffee on a cold morning. It was a little stiff when I first got it but I aired it outside and now its the best thing ever!

Reviewed by David
Location: San Francisco, CA. USA on 07/12/2018

 Verified Buyer

They're not just beautiful, they're exquisite! I'll have to order at least 1 more, as the 2 I received will be used for something other than what I originally intended. I had planned to use one for the collar on a jacket, to replace the synthetic one that it has. When these arrived, I laid them over the back and seat of chair I sit in to watch TV. For now, that's where they will stay!

Reviewed by Joselito
Location: Westchester New York on 07/12/2018

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful rug. The quality is excellent and it looks great in our home.

Reviewed by Tina
Location: Alberta Canada on 07/03/2018

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful quality fur and exceptional craftsmanship

Reviewed by karmabird
Location: houston texas on 06/25/2018

 Verified Buyer

It was hard to decide to between the knit rabbit, knit mink, and knit fox throws, but ended up chosing the mink based on color. This was intended as a living room sofa throw, for cosy reading, snuggling, and napping, and I particularly wanted a knit fur for the luxuriousness of having fur on both sides, as well for the reason that the knits throws are, I believe, lighter weight -- especially since we're in a hot climate and need a throw more to protect from air conditioning than actual cold weather! Anyway, it looks beautiful and elegant on our white leather sofa, it arrived quickly, and I'm very happy with the quality. It doesn't seem to shed, and happily my dog is taking no interest in it, though it has a very faint leather smell.

Reviewed by Mavis
Location: Canada on 06/13/2018

 Verified Buyer

Hello. I ordered a coyote stroller coat from Fur Source. I am always leery with any on line shopping. The coat fits great. My coat shipped on time too. The only thing I don't like is the coat fasteners. They are small and hard to fasten and for me not far enough over to close my coat properly. If I was able to see/try on a sample I'm sure this could have been changed. The service and especially the customer service was above excellent. I would order again from the Fur Source. I give them the highest in ratings.'

Reviewed by Kate
Location: Sydney, Australia on 06/06/2018

 Verified Buyer

I really like these ear muffs. The rabbit fur is beautiful

Reviewed by Russel
Location: Brisbane, Australia on 05/30/2018

 Verified Buyer

We could not be happier! The quality of service is matched only by the fast postage and excellent product. Our hide is thrown over the head of our leather lounge and it looks fantastic. Australian retailers are wondering why people like us shop from sites like fursource...the difference is evident. This is an outstanding retailer and thoroughly recommended.

Reviewed by Arlene
Location: Los Angeles, Ca. on 05/23/2018

 Verified Buyer

Love the black double rug. I purchased it for my new Human Touch adjustable leather chair. It fits the chair perfectly and its so cozy instead of sitting on the cool leather. I've purchased three other small rugs that I use on my sofa and ottoman. Love the dramatic effect of the black against the Sycamore (rust) leather.

Reviewed by Kevin
Location: Ottawa, Canada on 05/17/2018

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful reindeer skin, fast shipping no issues what so ever, other than my dog wanting to 'kill the reindeer'

Reviewed by dee
Location: PA on 05/15/2018

 Verified Buyer

The mongolian rugs are beyond beautiful.The price , quality and everything about these rugs were amazing. I would definitely make future purchases .

Reviewed by Ward
Location: Herbert, Saskatchewan on 05/11/2018

 Verified Buyer

Fantastic service and a high quality product as always!

Reviewed by Frrr Queen
Location: Ottawa, Ontario on 05/09/2018

 Verified Buyer

Long hair, shiny, luscious fur cuffs They snap on and adjust to your size I plan to wear them on my long sleeve sweaters and indoor jackets Thank you for the excellent quality

Reviewed by Frrr Queen
Location: Ottawa, Ontario on 05/09/2018

 Verified Buyer

Very beautiful long black fur headband I plan to wear it as a collar on sweaters and indoor jackets and as a headband Suggestion, you should make a detachable leather skull cap to wear with it as Canadian winters are so very cold. I bought the slap on cuffs as well and plan to be a style Queen next winter

Reviewed by Arlene
Location: Los Angeles, Ca. on 04/30/2018

 Verified Buyer

Thanks FurSource for offering this Cleaning and Brush kit. The brush works wonders refreshing all of my sheepskin rugs. Love it and cheers to your great customer service!!

Reviewed by Eydie
Location: Colorado on 04/24/2018

 Verified Buyer

Vest is more lovely than I even expected. I am quite pleased.

Displaying 125 to 150 (of 1253 reviews)




Fur Source average customer review rating

5 out of 5
Based on 25 customer reviews.

 

View customer reviews for Fur Source at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Source View all customer reviews at Fur Source