Fur Source Customer Reviews


Displaying 150 to 175 (of 1196 reviews)
Result Pages:    1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...   


Reviewed by Astrud
Location: Cobourg, ON CA on 12/21/2017

 Verified Buyer

Replaced the fur, that my daughter's cats attacked, on a vintage parka from a Manitoba First Nation. It looks great and is so cozy!

Reviewed by Bill
Location: Iowa on 12/21/2017

 Verified Buyer

Your website was very easy to work use and the follow up emails very timely. The sheepskins were bigger and more luxurious than I expected. I hope your company is very successful in the future. .

Reviewed by Shelley
Location: United Kingdom on 12/21/2017

 Verified Buyer

Very good experience Email query answered promptly Fur cuffs arrived very quickly and it’s Christmas!! Nice quality and good value for money Very happy

Reviewed by Jan
Location: MA on 12/21/2017

 Verified Buyer

I recently received this as a gift to give a family member for Christmas. The fur and color are beautiful; however, the website description says the collar comes with a velveteen lining. In fact, the lining is more of a grosgrain fabric. Although the velcro closure is convenient to use, I wish the collar came with a different closure - something like a hook and eye perhaps. This would provide a more elegant (and less noisy) attachment, especially if you are wearing it with a dress coat to a more formall event. I realize this closure is more practical if you are using the fur as a headband.

Reviewed by Buffalo Gal
Location: Buffalo, NY USA on 12/21/2017

 Verified Buyer

The quality and color are spectacular.

Reviewed by Buffalo Gal
Location: Buffalo, NY USA on 12/21/2017

 Verified Buyer

The quality and color are spectacular.

Reviewed by Maggie
Location: New Jersey on 12/21/2017

 Verified Buyer

I purchased this jacket in the white color; extremely beautiful and classy looking. I am 43" across the bust line and the XL is very roomy. thank you for a wonderful product

Reviewed by Brownie
Location: Theresa ny on 12/21/2017

 Verified Buyer

I purchased a fur coat for my wife on our 25th anniversary. She loves it!! I got medium but it was a little big. The return process was a little rocky not on fur sources side but UPS. They didn’t understand the EDI label for the return.NO INVOICES ARE NEEDED TO RETURN YOUR PRODUCT!! I’ve since schooled our IPS driver on this. So if you return something make sure you explain the EDI label on the return label. Other than that..... awesome service. Can’t wait to see her wear it out. Thank you Fur Source.

Reviewed by Cari
Location: New York on 12/20/2017

 Verified Buyer

I love it! Exactly what I wanted! To me, from me, love me!

Reviewed by Laurie
Location: Tucson, AZ on 12/19/2017

 Verified Buyer

The vest fits perfectly and is exactly as it was advertised.

Reviewed by Tracy
Location: Nacogdoches, TX on 12/16/2017

 Verified Buyer

Ordered this coat for my wife for Christmas. Paid for express shipping, coat arrived on date it was supposed to. My wife absolutely loved it. The quality of this coat is very good, looks better than the photos online. The hook and eye closure is a little buried in the fox collar, but other than that it is a superb coat. I called customer service to place the order and the lady I spoke with was more than helpful. I will definitely be a return customer.

Reviewed by TracyAL
Location: Lake Louise, Canada on 12/14/2017

 Verified Buyer

Incredible. Exactly what I wanted.

Reviewed by stellabella
Location: Bloomfield, NJ on 12/14/2017

 Verified Buyer

The Mink Vest I ordered was perfect. It is a gift for my daughter and I know she will be so excited. The product is exactly as described and I will recommend FurSource to my family and friends.

Reviewed by Gemma
Location: London, UK on 12/12/2017

 Verified Buyer

Lovely and soft and plush. Not sparse like other ones I’ve had in the past.

Reviewed by Nicholas
Location: Windsor, Ontario, CA on 12/11/2017

 Verified Buyer

Well it is a very nice fur piece! I bought this because I have a north face coat and the faux fur was okay on it for awhile but, it started to clump together and it honestly made it look cheap which I wasn't looking for especially after buying it for $500. I now sewed this piece onto it and it fits perfectly also, I have received compliments from people on how nice it looks and , people will ask me where I bought my coat! Overall, this made my coat actually look like it's worth $500 probably even more instead of $200 from the cheap faux fur that clumped. Also, it arrived fast and it came from Winnipeg, Manitoba which is where I bought my coat originally while at the Winnipeg mall last year so it's kind of meant to be!

Reviewed by Kristin
Location: Ontario, CA on 12/11/2017

 Verified Buyer

I received my fur piece this morning, super excited to open the package only to find out that the fur wasn’t what I excpected it to be. It was white on both sides with only a little bit of the brown colour in the middle. The fur is very soft so that was good.

Reviewed by Fred
Location: Atlanta, GA on 12/10/2017

 Verified Buyer

This trim worked out perfectly on the hood of an old jacket. Looks brand new now and looking forward to wearing it. Thank you

Reviewed by FJ
Location: McAllen on 12/07/2017

 Verified Buyer

love it love it love it its a good looking vest looks like a million buck on

Reviewed by Simmy
Location: Vancouver, Canada on 12/07/2017

 Verified Buyer

The quality is amazing , kept me worm even in -10! Amazing products ! Can’t wait for buying another colour of it !

Reviewed by Cierra
Location: Baltimore, MD on 12/06/2017

 Verified Buyer

Received my package Monday evening via UPS. When I opened the box I was surprised at how big the rug truly is and it’s so white. Beautiful, super soft, no shedding so far on day 3 (12/6/17), and no smell when I first opened the package. Now I have 2 rugs from fursouece with excellent quality. The rug is on my 2nd floor - hardwood - in front of my tv. Wish I could up load pics but the pic on this page is exactly what you are buying. Great sale price too for Black Friday

Reviewed by Robert
Location: UK on 12/06/2017

 Verified Buyer

Lovely fur which looks great. It would be good if it came with a fur bag or nicer box for storage instead of the brown delivery box.

Reviewed by Suey
Location: Clarkston, Michigan U.S.A. on 12/05/2017

 Verified Buyer

My silver fox trim came quickly as ordered. It was used to replace my old worn out purple fox trim that came with the coat 20 years ago! The silver fox looks beautiful and the price was great. Now I don't need to purchase a coat for many more years! It truly is a stunning piece of fur.

Reviewed by Charbi
Location: Hammond, LA on 12/04/2017

 Verified Buyer

Love the gorgeous headband! I previously purchased fur tails that I wear attached to my purses. Everything is impeccably made of high quality materials. Highly recommend FurSource!

Reviewed by Gosia
Location: NJ on 12/01/2017

 Verified Buyer

Gorgeous!!! Unfortunately I ordered too big, so ordering again, this time the right size!!!

Reviewed by Gosia
Location: Marlboro, NJ on 12/01/2017

 Verified Buyer

I forgot to add stars!!! 5 , beautiful, simple, light and great workmanship. Truly a treasure. It goes great with my jacket and shoes :), I love it!!!

Displaying 150 to 175 (of 1196 reviews)
Result Pages:    1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...   




View customer reviews for Fur Source at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Source View all customer reviews at Fur Source