Fur Source Customer Reviews


Displaying 150 to 175 (of 1266 reviews)
Result Pages:    1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...   


Reviewed by Allie
Location: Alberta, Canada on 12/27/2016

 Verified Buyer

Bought the fox fur infinity scarf, was very well made, bought it as a Christmas present for my mom and she loves it. My shopping experience was really good, it wasn't difficult to pick product and check out. The shipping was SO fast, got conformation of it shipped out the day I ordered it and was at my house within a couple days. Just in time for Christmas!!!

Reviewed by Erica
Location: UK on 12/27/2016

 Verified Buyer

I bought this as a Christmas present for a cousin in France – she was really surprised and pleased with it. It's lovely and soft and the colouring is unusual.

Reviewed by Nancy
Location: Ontario Can. on 12/27/2016

 Verified Buyer

WOW. what a trendy cropped coat for everyday use. Very impressed with the long arms and stand up collar. Great with jeans or going out on the town. Love it , must have. I love dealing with FurSource

Reviewed by Stephanie
Location: Ohio on 12/27/2016

 Verified Buyer

The pillow arrived on time and is very nice quality - very soft and well made.

Reviewed by Nancy
Location: Ontario Can. on 12/27/2016

 Verified Buyer

This knitted fin coat is so gorgeous. The shipping was quick and it arrived in perfect condition. It blew me away, the ultimate in luxury . A must buy!!!

Reviewed by FA
Location: McAllen Tx on 12/27/2016

 Verified Buyer

100% Satisfied Its beautiful I would diffentlly order more

Reviewed by N/A
Location: USA on 12/27/2016

 Verified Buyer

Gorgeous!

Reviewed by Toronto
Location: Toronto on 12/27/2016

 Verified Buyer

Exactly as described. Good quality.

Reviewed by Celine
Location: Toronto, Ontario on 12/26/2016

 Verified Buyer

I ordered these gorgeous cuffs with matching fur headband and really love them.

Reviewed by Celine
Location: Toronto on 12/26/2016

 Verified Buyer

I love this elegant headband and it looks exactly like the picture. I can use it as a headband or even as a collar. I received it within a week thanks to their fast delivery.

Reviewed by Charles
Location: Chicago, IL on 12/26/2016

 Verified Buyer

Nice length and perfect fit for my wife. She loves it!

Reviewed by Matt S.
Location: Orange County, CA on 12/26/2016

 Verified Buyer

FurSource made my shopping experience very easy. The shipment came very fast and the pelts were better than I could imagine. The sheared beaver, I can now say, is the softest fur I've ever felt. Will be ordering 1 more to use as a shoulder and neck accesory under the collar of my jackets

Reviewed by Snowhite
Location: Antwerp on 12/25/2016

 Verified Buyer

I just loved the luxurious feeling of this scarf!! A rate!!

Reviewed by Joanne
Location: Wall Township, New Jersey on 12/24/2016

 Verified Buyer

Early Christmas present for my 28 year old daughter...She loves it!! Superior Quality!!!! Love the Fox Collar!!!! Wonderful Luxury for an affordable price...Thank you for the EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!! HAPPY NEW YEAR!!!!

Reviewed by Candiani
Location: Nashville on 12/24/2016

 Verified Buyer

Get it!!! Is a great soft comfortable well made warm beautifully crafted jacket I know I sound like a comercial but I am just a satisfied customer

Reviewed by Simone
Location: Alabama on 12/23/2016

 Verified Buyer

The hide is beautiful. I use it on a chair. It's lush and thick and quite soft. Very pleased with the purchase.

Reviewed by Chris
Location: Norfolk, Virginia on 12/23/2016

 Verified Buyer

Just what I expected, jacket looks ver good, shipping was tracked perfectly. Ordered L it is just a little to small, but I know an XL would be way too big. I've told friends about this site and can't wait to make my next purchase !

Reviewed by Kia
Location: Metro Detroit, Michigan on 12/20/2016

 Verified Buyer

Thank you for a beautiful shawl.

Reviewed by Sande
Location: PA on 12/20/2016

 Verified Buyer

Really cute fur wrist cuffs, exactly as pictured/described. Great customer service and fast shipping. THANKS

Reviewed by gabriel
Location: columbia tn on 12/19/2016

 Verified Buyer

Great manufacturing nice materials great color light, warm ,what can i say 1 of my favorite jackets

Reviewed by tracy
Location: north carolina on 12/18/2016

 Verified Buyer

rug came in and is just like the picture ...the quality is great and looks great on the floor....

Reviewed by Lasair
Location: California on 12/17/2016

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful piece of fur. I intend to add this to a hat I am making. Website was easy and shipping was fast.

Reviewed by MzJakada
Location: Texas on 12/17/2016

 Verified Buyer

Very soft and warm. Runs a little big but I love it!

Reviewed by Craig
Location: Ontario Canada on 12/17/2016

 Verified Buyer

Great key chain exactly as described shipping was fast also

Reviewed by Vonnie
Location: Spring Hill, TN on 12/16/2016

 Verified Buyer

Its a beautiful stole. Soft, thick and luxurious! I'm giving it to my mom for Christmas. I'm sure she'll love it!

Displaying 150 to 175 (of 1266 reviews)
Result Pages:    1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...   




View customer reviews for Fur Source at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Source View all customer reviews at Fur Source

Copyright © 2005 - 2017 fursource.com  Terms of Use  Privacy Policy