Fur Source Customer Reviews


Displaying 175 to 200 (of 1264 reviews)
Result Pages:    1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...   


Reviewed by Bride-to-be
Location: Houston, TX USA on 12/07/2016

 Verified Buyer

My white fox shrug/wrap shipped the same day I ordered it, and I received email updates for each step of the way. So nice to see strong customer service. The fur arrived in a strong and non-descript package, reducing the likelihood of damage or theft prior to arrival. Another plus, in my opinion. The cost for similar items was more reasonable from FurSource than other sites I reviewed. I was very impressed with the fur when I removed it from the box. Soft, long, winter white fur that is scrumptious to touch and looks amazing. The quality of both the fur and the lining was excellent. I plan to use it on my wedding day, and the added elegance will make our day all the more special (not to mention the pictures). I'm looking forward to surprising my husband-to-be when I begin my walk down the isle. THANK YOU FurSource!!

Reviewed by Snowhite
Location: Antwerp,Belgium on 12/07/2016

 Verified Buyer

I absolutely love my black fox Shelby scarf!! It's so luxurious and warm!! ??

Reviewed by Trendy lady
Location: United Kingdom on 12/07/2016

 Verified Buyer

I really really love this scarf. I put it over my coat, over my jumpers or anything else it looks good on. I bought this scarf about 3 years ago, but unfortunately it was stolen from me in a theatre. I missed it so much, I had to have another. I highly recommend it. It is so soft and very well made. The service I have experienced is wonderful.

Reviewed by SuSoph
Location: Bridgehampton , NY on 12/07/2016

 Verified Buyer

I was most pleased with my sheepskin......beautiful quality, very soft. Using it as a throw over a chair. Am considering purchasing another!

Reviewed by Susan
Location: Harrogate U K on 12/05/2016

 Verified Buyer

My coat arrived without any problems, it is really lovely I have worn it out and strangers have asked where I bought it and said they love it. Would recommend fur source without hesitation

Reviewed by yuen lee
Location: Solihull. UK on 12/04/2016

 Verified Buyer

really liked the jacket. good price and just like the photo on the website.came a lot sooner than expected. really glad we got this.

Reviewed by Game of Thrones Tours
Location: Dublin, Ireland on 12/03/2016

 Verified Buyer

Arrived in Ireland in 3 days. Always quick delivery, always perfect. Fur source for Game of Thrones cloaks, every time!

Reviewed by R.r
Location: Rochester ny on 12/02/2016

 Verified Buyer

Product was exactly as pictured,and described fit was perfect ! Excellent quality great service

Reviewed by MH
Location: Rotterdam, The Netherlands on 12/02/2016

 Verified Buyer

Used the fur for my CG parka. I asked for a big piece and specific colors and FurSource fulfilled my wishes. High quality fur and very beautiful too. Shipping was also fast. Ordered on monday and got it on friday (in the Netherlands). I highly recommend this company.

Reviewed by Teta777
Location: Chemainus, BC Canada on 12/02/2016

 Verified Buyer

Extremely fast delivery! Beautiful rug! Fits perfectly in front of my fireplace. So soft!!!!

Reviewed by Naema
Location: UAE DUBAI on 12/01/2016

 Verified Buyer

Received my order and fur jacket as the picture awesome love it. Delivery before expecting date in three days only from Canada to Dubai. 7 stars my rating.

Reviewed by edie
Location: Kingston, Ontario on 12/01/2016

 Verified Buyer

Just the right size and colour to trim the hood on my charcoal gray parka, thanks - I sewed it on by hand and now I'm all set for a Canadian winter.

Reviewed by John
Location: ontario on 11/30/2016

 Verified Buyer

Great looking pillow ,mine looks much better than photo, guard hairs more even ,good quality pelt. Shipping time was just over a week and packed well.

Reviewed by Ramona
Location: Brandon Manitoba on 11/26/2016

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful racoon pelt, fast and cheap shipping, easy to navigate the website and place an order. I would highly recommend this retailer for all of your real fur needs. I purchased this racoon pelt to make dog tug toys as a special request for a customer. I had no idea where to purchase raccoon fur from, so I used Google and found this site.

Reviewed by Ella
Location: Ottawa on 11/23/2016

 Verified Buyer

True to the picture, will be buying from here in the future

Reviewed by Jen
Location: London, England on 11/20/2016

 Verified Buyer

Vary happy with my new coyote fur collar highly recommend this company

Reviewed by Jason V.
Location: Portage,Wisconsin on 11/19/2016

 Verified Buyer

Excellent product!I work with furs especially coyotes year round and these are prime,highly graded furs used for trim!Beautiful!The gloves are very warm and comfortable!!very happy for the purchase.

Reviewed by Paola Von Csaky
Location: London, England. on 11/16/2016

 Verified Buyer

Heavenly dark and soft and ever so glamorous. The most beautiful accompaniment to make your evening ! And was whisked from Canada to England in a matter of days. Divine.

Reviewed by Paola von Csaky
Location: London, England on 11/16/2016

 Verified Buyer

Very fun gorgeous colours, super soft and easy to wear ! Perfect for the weekend,! And arrived within days. Perfect.

Reviewed by Jk
Location: Calgary on 11/15/2016

 Verified Buyer

I love the chinchilla grey rabbit throw. It's made beautifully. I've also bought the woven mink throw in the past. Also great These products are great value for the price I would highly recommend this company

Reviewed by Mary Ann
Location: Pittsburgh, PA on 11/14/2016

 Verified Buyer

The coat is beautiful. Can't wait for cold weather, so I can wear it.

Reviewed by Zodiac
Location: Telluride Colorado on 11/12/2016

 Verified Buyer

This Coyote fur headband is just what I wanted. I've been using the Fur Source to outfit my Ski Patrol uniform for the last 10 years. I use the coyote fur as a ruff on my hood to keep my face warm and dry all winter long. The quality is outstanding and I'll continue to use and recommend the FurSource to everyone.

Reviewed by Michael Anthony
Location: Dayton Ohio on 11/12/2016

 Verified Buyer

I like it enough that I will probably purchase the same one in white.

Reviewed by Savy St. Louis Shopper
Location: St. Louis Missouri on 11/11/2016

 Verified Buyer

I purchased two of these. One to give as a gift and one for myself. The mink is of spectacular quality and the style and design of the scarf is impeccable. I think that it is something that unisexual and could be appreciated by men as well.

Reviewed by John
Location: Toronto on 11/11/2016

 Verified Buyer

Really fast shipping, the fur is very lush and without shedding, very easy to sew.

Displaying 175 to 200 (of 1264 reviews)
Result Pages:    1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...   




View customer reviews for Fur Source at Shopzilla View customer reviews for Fur Source at Bizrate View customer reviews for Fur Source at Google Trusted Stores View all customer reviews at Fur Source

Copyright © 2005 - 2017 fursource.com  Terms of Use  Privacy Policy