Fur Source Reviews


Displaying 175 to 200 (of 1261 reviews)


Reviewed by Frrr Q
Location: Ottawa, Ontario on 05/09/2018

 Verified Buyer

Long hair, shiny, luscious fur cuffs They snap on and adjust to your size I plan to wear them on my long sleeve sweaters and indoor jackets Thank you for the excellent quality

Reviewed by Frrr Q
Location: Ottawa, Ontario on 05/09/2018

 Verified Buyer

Very beautiful long black fur headband I plan to wear it as a collar on sweaters and indoor jackets and as a headband Suggestion, you should make a detachable leather skull cap to wear with it as Canadian winters are so very cold. I bought the slap on cuffs as well and plan to be a style Queen next winter

Reviewed by Arlene
Location: Los Angeles, Ca. on 04/30/2018

 Verified Buyer

Thanks FurSource for offering this Cleaning and Brush kit. The brush works wonders refreshing all of my sheepskin rugs. Love it and cheers to your great customer service!!

Reviewed by Eydie
Location: Colorado on 04/24/2018

 Verified Buyer

Vest is more lovely than I even expected. I am quite pleased.

Reviewed by Maggie
Location: New Jersey on 04/20/2018

 Verified Buyer

Well... let me start out by saying that these rabbit fur bomber jackets are very soft and beautiful and not to mention very luxurious looking. Last year i purchased the white and blue rabbit fur bombers. As soon as the sale went on during this month, I purchased the Burgundy and Black; best thing i ever did; they keep you super warm. I am 43 inches across the bust; the XL is the best size for me. I can even put on a sweater and it won't look too bulky. These jackets are the bomb!!!!

Reviewed by Em
Location: USA on 04/19/2018

 Verified Buyer

Bought a reindeer rug for my boyfriend this past Christmas. I was looking for a certain contrast in color and the lady looked through their stock and sent me pictures. Very helpful, very nice. Definitely recommend.

Reviewed by Emir
Location: Canada on 04/14/2018

 Verified Buyer

Love it!

Reviewed by Jeremy
Location: Toronto on 04/07/2018

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful rug. I couldn’t be more happy with my purchase. Great color and texture.

Reviewed by Maria
Location: Corona, CA on 04/07/2018

 Verified Buyer

I truly love this coat. It is beautiful! The only problem I see is that it appears to be a little too big for me and I will like to exchange it for a smaller size. The purchase and delivery were great.

Reviewed by Marie
Location: Garner Iowa on 04/06/2018

 Verified Buyer

Just perfect. My yorkie loves it to

Reviewed by Jordan
Location: Niskayuna NY on 03/29/2018

 Verified Buyer

Very beautiful piece as expected, exceptionally soft, amazing price and very fast delivery. Best source for furs online hands down!

Reviewed by Jordan
Location: Niskayuna NY on 03/29/2018

 Verified Buyer

Very beautiful piece as expected, exceptionally soft, amazing price and very fast delivery. Best source for furs online hands down!

Reviewed by Elena
Location: Toronto, Ontario on 03/22/2018

 Verified Buyer

Great quality! Fast shipping! Love it. Thank you guys. Elena (Toronto)

Reviewed by Leigh
Location: Ann Arbor Mi on 03/20/2018

 Verified Buyer

Love it! Couldn’t be happier!

Reviewed by Helen
Location: Michigan on 03/20/2018

 Verified Buyer

I just got my jacket and I love it. I ordered the small, it may be a little tight but I don't want to go to next size up. I'm looking forward to next season when I can wear it.

Reviewed by Natalie
Location: Vancouver, WA on 03/18/2018

 Verified Buyer

Excellent product and service! I got my order shipped next day and arrived in 5 days. The quality of fur is great. It fits my couch perfectly and is very cosy when I seat or lie on it. So soft and thick! Will order again. Thank you!

Reviewed by Lori
Location: Vancouver on 03/09/2018

 Verified Buyer

I was very pleased with my experience with FurSource. The price was acceptable, the service great and my parcel arrived exactly when they said it would. The website and ordering was easy to use. Thank you so much...I highly recommend this company.

Reviewed by Dad
Location: Little Rock, Ar. on 03/08/2018

 Verified Buyer

Cute, soft, adorable..... got it for my daughter to put on her backpack. She loved it!

Reviewed by Caity
Location: New Zealand on 02/26/2018

 Verified Buyer

Minor rips and imperfections, overall as described. Thank-you!

Reviewed by Anthony
Location: Sydney on 02/23/2018

 Verified Buyer

Great vest I love it Speedy and quick service Fits like a glove Thanks FS

Reviewed by Anthony
Location: Sydney on 02/16/2018

 Verified Buyer

I love my new fur duster, Fur Source are so professional. Thanks guys

Reviewed by Bj
Location: Wi on 02/16/2018

 Verified Buyer

Very soft well made ... using it for a raffle. I’d like to see a silver chain that would match the tossils that tie in front tho.

Reviewed by ray
Location: north carolina on 02/14/2018

 Verified Buyer

raccoon pelt looks great in my country home.

Reviewed by Dre
Location: Kcmo on 02/14/2018

 Verified Buyer

Looks good, nice and warm, great price

Reviewed by Cory
Location: Ohio on 02/14/2018

 Verified Buyer

Purchased for wife as Valentine’s Day gift and she loves it and so do I.

Displaying 175 to 200 (of 1261 reviews)




View customer reviews for Fur Source at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Source View all customer reviews at Fur Source