Fur Source Reviews


Displaying 175 to 200 (of 1251 reviews)


Reviewed by Jordan
Location: Niskayuna NY on 03/29/2018

 Verified Buyer

Very beautiful piece as expected, exceptionally soft, amazing price and very fast delivery. Best source for furs online hands down!

Reviewed by Jordan
Location: Niskayuna NY on 03/29/2018

 Verified Buyer

Very beautiful piece as expected, exceptionally soft, amazing price and very fast delivery. Best source for furs online hands down!

Reviewed by Elena
Location: Toronto, Ontario on 03/22/2018

 Verified Buyer

Great quality! Fast shipping! Love it. Thank you guys. Elena (Toronto)

Reviewed by Leigh
Location: Ann Arbor Mi on 03/20/2018

 Verified Buyer

Love it! Couldn’t be happier!

Reviewed by Helen
Location: Michigan on 03/20/2018

 Verified Buyer

I just got my jacket and I love it. I ordered the small, it may be a little tight but I don't want to go to next size up. I'm looking forward to next season when I can wear it.

Reviewed by Natalie
Location: Vancouver, WA on 03/18/2018

 Verified Buyer

Excellent product and service! I got my order shipped next day and arrived in 5 days. The quality of fur is great. It fits my couch perfectly and is very cosy when I seat or lie on it. So soft and thick! Will order again. Thank you!

Reviewed by Lori
Location: Vancouver on 03/09/2018

 Verified Buyer

I was very pleased with my experience with FurSource. The price was acceptable, the service great and my parcel arrived exactly when they said it would. The website and ordering was easy to use. Thank you so much...I highly recommend this company.

Reviewed by Dad
Location: Little Rock, Ar. on 03/08/2018

 Verified Buyer

Cute, soft, adorable..... got it for my daughter to put on her backpack. She loved it!

Reviewed by Caity
Location: New Zealand on 02/26/2018

 Verified Buyer

Minor rips and imperfections, overall as described. Thank-you!

Reviewed by Anthony
Location: Sydney on 02/23/2018

 Verified Buyer

Great vest I love it Speedy and quick service Fits like a glove Thanks FS

Reviewed by Anthony
Location: Sydney on 02/16/2018

 Verified Buyer

I love my new fur duster, Fur Source are so professional. Thanks guys

Reviewed by Bj
Location: Wi on 02/16/2018

 Verified Buyer

Very soft well made ... using it for a raffle. I’d like to see a silver chain that would match the tossils that tie in front tho.

Reviewed by ray
Location: north carolina on 02/14/2018

 Verified Buyer

raccoon pelt looks great in my country home.

Reviewed by Dre
Location: Kcmo on 02/14/2018

 Verified Buyer

Looks good, nice and warm, great price

Reviewed by Cory
Location: Ohio on 02/14/2018

 Verified Buyer

Purchased for wife as Valentine’s Day gift and she loves it and so do I.

Reviewed by Carol
Location: NC on 02/10/2018

 Verified Buyer

I love it.

Reviewed by whip
Location: australia on 02/10/2018

 Verified Buyer

very very impressed....love the way it changes colour in different light best tan job i have ever seen....

Reviewed by Nikki
Location: Paris, Texas on 02/06/2018

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful coat! Very warm and awesome workmanship!! Does not disappoint!!!!

Reviewed by Anthony
Location: Sydney on 02/03/2018

 Verified Buyer

Thank you FS I love my vest Fits like a glove I get so many great comments Its beautiful

Reviewed by Tiggy
Location: Lowestoft Suffolk U.K. on 02/02/2018

 Verified Buyer

I was thrilled and delighted when I took this gorgeous coat out of its box this afternoon and Just had to wear it straight away, it looks lovely feels wonderful and glamorous. I had to pay a customs charge on it though and collect it from the main post office I believe it's because it's an import into an EU country and so something to bear in mind when ordering. Just one thing I was a bit concerned about some of the fur came from China I thought it was all produced in Canada.

Reviewed by Mark
Location: Goodrich, MI on 02/01/2018

 Verified Buyer

Just received my blanket today. Absolutely beautiful product. Looks great and very warm and appears very well made. Thank you.

Reviewed by Zac
Location: London on 01/30/2018

 Verified Buyer

I bought the same piece for my girlfriend a few weeks ago and had to buy again for myself. Excellent quality fur piece and super fast delivery. I Live in London and I received this 4/5 days quicker than I thought it would arrive. I got this fur to attach to my North Face jacket. Looks great!

Reviewed by Louise
Location: Petersfield, UK on 01/27/2018

 Verified Buyer

Never left a review for anything bought before but felt compelled to do so after the amazing service I received from FurSource. Order placed lunchtime on Monday and received in Uk on Friday morning. Beautiful fur trim, backed and very neatly edged with grosgrain to be easily attached to hood. Was nervous about quality at such a reasonable price but trim is actually better than in photo . Lovely colouring. Replacing damaged fur on a ski jacket, so delighted at such an incredible price, favourite jacket is given a new lease of life. Thank you.

Reviewed by JJ
Location: Calgary, Alberta, Canada. on 01/26/2018

 Verified Buyer

Excellent quality. Draped on chair or table easily fit in with decor.

Reviewed by JJ
Location: Calgary, Alberta, Canada on 01/26/2018

 Verified Buyer

Bought two before a year ago, bought two more now. It is winter and my cats love to snuggle in them. Fit in with my decor colour-wise, drape them on a sofa or table for the kitties, need not remove them when I have guests. Have tried sheep hides elsewhere, not nearly this quality. Fur Source has the very best quality and pricing. Mindboggeling how fast they shipped to my front door.

Displaying 175 to 200 (of 1251 reviews)




View customer reviews for Fur Source at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Source View all customer reviews at Fur Source