Fur Source Reviews


Displaying 200 to 225 (of 1261 reviews)


Reviewed by SERENITI NORCIA
Location: New Jersey on 12/27/2017

 Verified Buyer

got the Camo fur lined parka--LOVE the coat!! great quality, beautiful fur-couldn't be more thrilled, except the cut of the shoulders is too small according to the measurements on the website so it's going back :( and they do not offer in a larger size.

Reviewed by Max
Location: Hebron,In on 12/27/2017

 Verified Buyer

Very nice ,my wife loved it.

Reviewed by Jocelyn
Location: Toronto, Canada on 12/26/2017

 Verified Buyer

I ordered the emerald green fox fur scarf. It was exactly as pictured. Shiny long hairs, very full and fluffy. Excellent quality! I tried to order the natural red fox cowl but those were sold out. I will be purchasing many more products from you in the future....

Reviewed by Michelle UK
Location: Yorkshire on 12/26/2017

 Verified Buyer

Arrived in just a week in time for Christmas absolutely fantastic. Great product soft, full and fluffy couldn't wait to wear them I would definitely recommend this site and use it again myself

Reviewed by Jocelyn
Location: Toronto, Canada on 12/26/2017

 Verified Buyer

The fox fur stole was exactly as pictured. It was very full and fluffy, glossy, and beautiful. Perfect condition and I will be a returning customer! Thank you for having the fur in different colors. If you had it in a light blue (such as a powder blue) I would buy that as well.

Reviewed by Phylip
Location: Scotland UK on 12/23/2017

 Verified Buyer

Owning a real fur throw has been a dream of mine for many years and it was through a post on Instagram that via google lead me to Fursource. Danielle, my contact at Fursource was a great help and very patient as our many e mails went back and forward, but the end result has exceeded all my expectations! The quality and finish of the fur is more than I could have hoped for. This was a considerable financial investment and having not seen any actual samples, I was a little apprehensive, but there was no need as the throw is beyond beautiful........ I absolutely LOVE IT!!! So much so that next year I intend to purchase another for the guest room. If I had one small recommendation, it would be that once you open the outer brown packing box, that the actual throw is contained within a nice branded Fursource box with lots of tissue to give the receiving of your throw a real sense of occasion and a letter giving care instructions. I would happily recommend Fursource and Danielle for her great customer service!

Reviewed by Kris
Location: Panama City, FL on 12/23/2017

 Verified Buyer

Just received the beautiful sheepskin single pelt I ordered in Ivory. It is gorgeous, well made and perfect for a chair, on the back of a sofa, on your bed or the floor if you could allow yourself to do that. I’m very pleased and would not hesitate to recommend your site to anyone. Thanks so much!

Reviewed by Sassy
Location: Arkansas, USA on 12/22/2017

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful piece to wear with sweaters and coats. The fur is soft and easily managed. I will enjoy this piece on many occasions.

Reviewed by Astrud
Location: Cobourg, ON CA on 12/21/2017

 Verified Buyer

Replaced the fur, that my daughter's cats attacked, on a vintage parka from a Manitoba First Nation. It looks great and is so cozy!

Reviewed by Bill
Location: Iowa on 12/21/2017

 Verified Buyer

Your website was very easy to work use and the follow up emails very timely. The sheepskins were bigger and more luxurious than I expected. I hope your company is very successful in the future. .

Reviewed by Shelley
Location: United Kingdom on 12/21/2017

 Verified Buyer

Very good experience Email query answered promptly Fur cuffs arrived very quickly and it’s Christmas!! Nice quality and good value for money Very happy

Reviewed by Jan
Location: MA on 12/21/2017

 Verified Buyer

I recently received this as a gift to give a family member for Christmas. The fur and color are beautiful; however, the website description says the collar comes with a velveteen lining. In fact, the lining is more of a grosgrain fabric. Although the velcro closure is convenient to use, I wish the collar came with a different closure - something like a hook and eye perhaps. This would provide a more elegant (and less noisy) attachment, especially if you are wearing it with a dress coat to a more formall event. I realize this closure is more practical if you are using the fur as a headband.

Reviewed by Buffalo Gal
Location: Buffalo, NY USA on 12/21/2017

 Verified Buyer

The quality and color are spectacular.

Reviewed by Buffalo Gal
Location: Buffalo, NY USA on 12/21/2017

 Verified Buyer

The quality and color are spectacular.

Reviewed by Maggie
Location: New Jersey on 12/21/2017

 Verified Buyer

I purchased this jacket in the white color; extremely beautiful and classy looking. I am 43" across the bust line and the XL is very roomy. thank you for a wonderful product

Reviewed by Brownie
Location: Theresa ny on 12/21/2017

 Verified Buyer

I purchased a fur coat for my wife on our 25th anniversary. She loves it!! I got medium but it was a little big. The return process was a little rocky not on fur sources side but UPS. They didn’t understand the EDI label for the return.NO INVOICES ARE NEEDED TO RETURN YOUR PRODUCT!! I’ve since schooled our IPS driver on this. So if you return something make sure you explain the EDI label on the return label. Other than that..... awesome service. Can’t wait to see her wear it out. Thank you Fur Source.

Reviewed by Cari
Location: New York on 12/20/2017

 Verified Buyer

I love it! Exactly what I wanted! To me, from me, love me!

Reviewed by Laurie
Location: Tucson, AZ on 12/19/2017

 Verified Buyer

The vest fits perfectly and is exactly as it was advertised.

Reviewed by Tracy
Location: Nacogdoches, TX on 12/16/2017

 Verified Buyer

Ordered this coat for my wife for Christmas. Paid for express shipping, coat arrived on date it was supposed to. My wife absolutely loved it. The quality of this coat is very good, looks better than the photos online. The hook and eye closure is a little buried in the fox collar, but other than that it is a superb coat. I called customer service to place the order and the lady I spoke with was more than helpful. I will definitely be a return customer.

Reviewed by TracyAL
Location: Lake Louise, Canada on 12/14/2017

 Verified Buyer

Incredible. Exactly what I wanted.

Reviewed by stellabella
Location: Bloomfield, NJ on 12/14/2017

 Verified Buyer

The Mink Vest I ordered was perfect. It is a gift for my daughter and I know she will be so excited. The product is exactly as described and I will recommend FurSource to my family and friends.

Reviewed by Gemma
Location: London, UK on 12/12/2017

 Verified Buyer

Lovely and soft and plush. Not sparse like other ones I’ve had in the past.

Reviewed by Nicholas
Location: Windsor, Ontario, CA on 12/11/2017

 Verified Buyer

Well it is a very nice fur piece! I bought this because I have a north face coat and the faux fur was okay on it for awhile but, it started to clump together and it honestly made it look cheap which I wasn't looking for especially after buying it for $500. I now sewed this piece onto it and it fits perfectly also, I have received compliments from people on how nice it looks and , people will ask me where I bought my coat! Overall, this made my coat actually look like it's worth $500 probably even more instead of $200 from the cheap faux fur that clumped. Also, it arrived fast and it came from Winnipeg, Manitoba which is where I bought my coat originally while at the Winnipeg mall last year so it's kind of meant to be!

Reviewed by Kristin
Location: Ontario, CA on 12/11/2017

 Verified Buyer

I received my fur piece this morning, super excited to open the package only to find out that the fur wasn’t what I excpected it to be. It was white on both sides with only a little bit of the brown colour in the middle. The fur is very soft so that was good.

Reviewed by Fred
Location: Atlanta, GA on 12/10/2017

 Verified Buyer

This trim worked out perfectly on the hood of an old jacket. Looks brand new now and looking forward to wearing it. Thank you

Displaying 200 to 225 (of 1261 reviews)




Fur Source average customer review rating

4.8 out of 5
Based on 25 customer reviews.

 

View customer reviews for Fur Source at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Source View all customer reviews at Fur Source