Fur Source Customer Reviews


Displaying 200 to 225 (of 1196 reviews)
Result Pages:    1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...   


Reviewed by Pete
Location: New Zealand on 10/26/2017

 Verified Buyer

Lovely blanket - Beautifully made - very soft and looks great on the bed. Excellent online service and support. All my questions were answered quickly and with good advice. Thank you. I would highly recommend this product and this company.

Reviewed by Susan
Location: UK on 10/25/2017

 Verified Buyer

My 2 throws arrived three days ago, they are draped over two sofas and look fabulous. Thank you for your efficient service.

Reviewed by Tesa
Location: New Jersey on 10/22/2017

 Verified Buyer

I just received this fur jacket it is beautiful !!!!! I love it it is so soft it is awesome

Reviewed by Neil
Location: Rye, East Sussex, UK on 10/22/2017

 Verified Buyer

I was very happy with the coyote fur piece I ordered. Lovely bit of fur, and perfect for the trim on my arctic parka. Delivery was speedy, and efficient, and I would definitely order from Fursource again in the future.

Reviewed by Jackie
Location: Lebanon, PA on 10/22/2017

 Verified Buyer

Exactly what I expected. Have this on my kitchen chair. The website has great info on care, etc. The pictures are what you get when you order.

Reviewed by Kara
Location: Vancouver,BC on 10/18/2017

 Verified Buyer

Lovely charm, very well made. I was just surprised by the size.It looks bit larger than I expected.

Reviewed by Kevin
Location: Ft Myers Fl on 10/18/2017

 Verified Buyer

Stunning! So soft and beautiful.

Reviewed by Mo, Virginia
Location: Virginia on 10/18/2017

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful! Just as described. Arrived quickly, too.

Reviewed by Maria
Location: Victoria Australia on 10/18/2017

 Verified Buyer

Absolutely gorgeous, quality is amazing, fits like a glove and i received them very fast. A must buyer for any ladies fur purchases. Thank you love them ?

Reviewed by Sharon
Location: Dallas Texas on 10/14/2017

 Verified Buyer

It is just as beautiful as the ones for $100 more.

Reviewed by Ally
Location: Texas on 10/14/2017

 Verified Buyer

This rug was shipped quickly and exactly what I wanted. It's very thick and soft--I'd highly recommend it. You will not find a better price for this kind of quality.

Reviewed by Snowhite
Location: Antwerp, Belgium on 10/14/2017

 Verified Buyer

I'm so happy with my rabbit fur pullow in grey!! Really supersoft and luxurious!! Love it!!

Reviewed by Atsaruaq
Location: Nunam Iqua, Alaska on 10/14/2017

 Verified Buyer

I needed some good rabbit fur to make booties for my newborn girl and since trapping season isn't open yet, I decided to buy some. I'm very pleased with this company and the furs I received. If I need more furs in the future, I will definitely use Fur Source again. Quyana.

Reviewed by Caroline
Location: London on 10/11/2017

 Verified Buyer

These are gorgeous and will look perfect this winter. Lovely fur! Will order from here again

Reviewed by Susan
Location: Wetaskiwin AB on 10/10/2017

 Verified Buyer

Absolutely beautiful! I used it to trim my parka hood. The shipping was so fast. I would definitely recommend Fur Source!

Reviewed by Lina
Location: Calgary Canada on 10/07/2017

 Verified Buyer

Amazing quality and fit !! It arrived in 2 days ??

Reviewed by Lily
Location: Seattle on 10/04/2017

 Verified Buyer

It is very cute and beautiful. Even the black fur is real fur..

Reviewed by Luxury Jan
Location: Newport News Va on 10/01/2017

 Verified Buyer

I will order a second pillow after I buy a new sofa. That pillow is so luxurious that the sofa will need to be replaced.

Reviewed by ladyliz
Location: Lithonia, Ga on 09/19/2017

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful, the online photo do not do it justice. I have dark hardwood floors and the rug is a beautiful accent. It compliment the dark rectangle rugs I have in the den as well

Reviewed by Rachel
Location: Ireland on 09/19/2017

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful product , would appreciate a protective sleeve !

Reviewed by WH
Location: Toronto, Canada on 09/18/2017

 Verified Buyer

I needed it to cover the seating area of a lazyboy. Perfect colour, perfect fit, looks and feels beautiful. Very full soft pelt.

Reviewed by Happy Camper
Location: Montreal, CA on 09/17/2017

 Verified Buyer

So I finally received my 4X6 coyote throw after much drama from the Canadian customs - they seem to have opened the package for some reason and found the goods to be damaged - which I can assure they are not. Overall 5 stars as the craftsmanship and service were both beyond reproach. What can I say? Great pelts make for a great comforter. Oh, and the cashmere lining is worth every penny! Supple, warm and beautiful.

Reviewed by NLS
Location: Olympia, WA on 09/17/2017

 Verified Buyer

absolutely beautiful. Thank you.

Reviewed by Liz
Location: Hobart, Australia on 08/28/2017

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful. Excellent quality, soft and beautifully quality tanned. Bought for my pelt collection. I seriously won't buy anything from anywhere else as your fur is the best quality. I will always purchase from you guys. Perfection.

Reviewed by Butch
Location: HHI, SC on 08/27/2017

 Verified Buyer

great cover for a long bench and pussy cat loves to sleep on it. VERY SOFT!!!!!!!!!!!!

Displaying 200 to 225 (of 1196 reviews)
Result Pages:    1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...   




View customer reviews for Fur Source at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Source View all customer reviews at Fur Source