Fur Source Reviews


Displaying 200 to 225 (of 1256 reviews)


Reviewed by Jordan
Location: Niskayuna, NY on 01/16/2018

 Verified Buyer

Product is of exceptional quality and it was delivered quickly. I will be purchasing more items in the future!

Reviewed by Tracie
Location: Raleigh NC, USA on 01/16/2018

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful does not do this piece justice! Ordered a collar already and next is a head band!!! Fast shipping and on time!!!

Reviewed by Dodi
Location: Toronto canada on 01/14/2018

 Verified Buyer

It’s beautiful

Reviewed by Deb
Location: Des Moines, IA on 01/13/2018

 Verified Buyer

We love this rug in front of our fireplace. The cat naps there with our grandaughter and it's so soft on bare feet.

Reviewed by Cassandre
Location: France on 01/10/2018

 Verified Buyer

Great product - just a little bit large around the wrist - the only reason why I do not give a 5 star

Reviewed by Steve G
Location: Leeds UK on 01/09/2018

 Verified Buyer

Once again great product, fast delivery and much appreciated.

Reviewed by Todd
Location: Manitouwadge, Canada on 01/04/2018

 Verified Buyer

Love this scarf!

Reviewed by Todd
Location: Manitouwadge, Canada on 01/04/2018

 Verified Buyer

Very nice mittens. Nice accessory for winter. Love the grey.

Reviewed by nincho
Location: FL on 01/03/2018

 Verified Buyer

I love it.I didn't like it at first because I felt like it makes me a little wider due to the puffiness of the fur.Once I started wearing it I fell in love with it.Great quality and it keeps you super warm.Highly recommend it.The price is affordable too.You won't be able to find in the store anything this quality even near this price.

Reviewed by Dolly
Location: London United Kingdom on 01/01/2018

 Verified Buyer

Perfect, absolutely perfect on my tiled lounge floor, classy, elegant and awesome. Warm and inviting.

Reviewed by Dolly
Location: United Kingdom on 12/31/2017

 Verified Buyer

Absolutely beautiful, warm, soft

Reviewed by Dolly
Location: United Kingdom on 12/31/2017

 Verified Buyer

Everything I wanted, also, with shipping and taxes, was £30 CHEAPER for size, colour

Reviewed by Dawn
Location: Co. Durham, United Kingdom on 12/30/2017

 Verified Buyer

Ordered Black Fur Headband just before Christmas, arrived in England one week later, was extremely surprised how quickly I rceived my ordered. Really happy with my purchase, exactly as description, excellent quality, comfortable to wear, I was a little sceptical about ordering over the Internet, no need to worry would order from fur scource again.

Reviewed by Linda
Location: Abbotsford BC on 12/29/2017

 Verified Buyer

I bought this trim to replace the trim on my Canada Goose Kensington parka. It looks just like the original and it was easy to sew on.

Reviewed by Buzz
Location: Orchard Lake Mi on 12/28/2017

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful item it is a shame it’s to big and no xtra small return at this point is seamless

Reviewed by Vic
Location: North East PA on 12/27/2017

 Verified Buyer

I love this jacket! Great at a great price...already had several compliments wearing it!

Reviewed by SERENITI N
Location: New Jersey on 12/27/2017

 Verified Buyer

got the Camo fur lined parka--LOVE the coat!! great quality, beautiful fur-couldn't be more thrilled, except the cut of the shoulders is too small according to the measurements on the website so it's going back :( and they do not offer in a larger size.

Reviewed by Max
Location: Hebron,In on 12/27/2017

 Verified Buyer

Very nice ,my wife loved it.

Reviewed by Jocelyn
Location: Toronto, Canada on 12/26/2017

 Verified Buyer

I ordered the emerald green fox fur scarf. It was exactly as pictured. Shiny long hairs, very full and fluffy. Excellent quality! I tried to order the natural red fox cowl but those were sold out. I will be purchasing many more products from you in the future....

Reviewed by Michelle U
Location: Yorkshire on 12/26/2017

 Verified Buyer

Arrived in just a week in time for Christmas absolutely fantastic. Great product soft, full and fluffy couldn't wait to wear them I would definitely recommend this site and use it again myself

Reviewed by Jocelyn
Location: Toronto, Canada on 12/26/2017

 Verified Buyer

The fox fur stole was exactly as pictured. It was very full and fluffy, glossy, and beautiful. Perfect condition and I will be a returning customer! Thank you for having the fur in different colors. If you had it in a light blue (such as a powder blue) I would buy that as well.

Reviewed by Phylip
Location: Scotland UK on 12/23/2017

 Verified Buyer

Owning a real fur throw has been a dream of mine for many years and it was through a post on Instagram that via google lead me to Fursource. Danielle, my contact at Fursource was a great help and very patient as our many e mails went back and forward, but the end result has exceeded all my expectations! The quality and finish of the fur is more than I could have hoped for. This was a considerable financial investment and having not seen any actual samples, I was a little apprehensive, but there was no need as the throw is beyond beautiful........ I absolutely LOVE IT!!! So much so that next year I intend to purchase another for the guest room. If I had one small recommendation, it would be that once you open the outer brown packing box, that the actual throw is contained within a nice branded Fursource box with lots of tissue to give the receiving of your throw a real sense of occasion and a letter giving care instructions. I would happily recommend Fursource and Danielle for her great customer service!

Reviewed by Kris
Location: Panama City, FL on 12/23/2017

 Verified Buyer

Just received the beautiful sheepskin single pelt I ordered in Ivory. It is gorgeous, well made and perfect for a chair, on the back of a sofa, on your bed or the floor if you could allow yourself to do that. I’m very pleased and would not hesitate to recommend your site to anyone. Thanks so much!

Reviewed by Sassy
Location: Arkansas, USA on 12/22/2017

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful piece to wear with sweaters and coats. The fur is soft and easily managed. I will enjoy this piece on many occasions.

Reviewed by Astrud
Location: Cobourg, ON CA on 12/21/2017

 Verified Buyer

Replaced the fur, that my daughter's cats attacked, on a vintage parka from a Manitoba First Nation. It looks great and is so cozy!

Displaying 200 to 225 (of 1256 reviews)




Fur Source average customer review rating

4.9 out of 5
Based on 25 customer reviews.

 

View customer reviews for Fur Source at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Source View all customer reviews at Fur Source