Custom Full Pelt Sheared Beaver Fur Blanket / Fur Throw - Brown

Custom Full Pelt Sheared Beaver Fur Blanket / Fur Throw - Brown Customer Reviews


4.5

Based on 10 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 10 (of 10 reviews)
Result Pages:  1 


Reviewed by Doug R
Location: Doug R- Kirkland Washington on 10/07/2016

 Verified Buyer

Hi Nella, My blanet arrived yesterday and it is perfect in every aspect....size and quality. Everyone who sees it is in awe of the softness and luxury of it. I enjoyed talking with you and appreciate your prompt service. Thank you very much

Reviewed by John W.
Location: Century City on 09/16/2016

 Verified Buyer

Exactly as described. Great customer service. Looks and feels amazing!

Reviewed by Cookie
Location: Hamilton, Ontario on 02/16/2016

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful blanket - we have received numerous compliments

Reviewed by Dan D
Location: Fairfield, ID on 01/02/2016

 Verified Buyer

Great blanket. Unbelievably soft and luxurious. Love it.

Reviewed by Mickey
Location: Whitewater CO. on 11/15/2018

 Verified Buyer

This is the 5th throw I ordered from Fur Source [ 2 beaver and 3 coyote ] the quality and workmanship are great, pricing can't be beat.

Reviewed by Nelson
Location: São Paulo, Brazil on 07/24/2017

 Verified Buyer

We, my wife and I, are going to use it in the cold nights watching TV films It's fantastic doing it feeling its perfect finishing and smooth touch... We might have regretted it if I hadn't bought this beautiful blanket

Reviewed by Becky
Location: Yorktown,Virginia on 03/12/2017

 Verified Buyer

I love my beaver throw , light and very warm. Dealing with FurSource has been a pleasure. Ask for Danniel,she is a font of knowledge about furs. I will surely be a repeat customer .

Reviewed by John
Location: Newport Beach, California on 01/21/2017

 Verified Buyer

My Beaver fur blanket is stunning. Soft and remarkable. It's an addition to my home such as a piece of art, but better than art as I can use it. It's trimmed to perfection and is more beautiful in person than in the photos.

Reviewed by Mark
Location: Canada on 12/31/2016

 Verified Buyer

Great blanket, perfect in every way!

Reviewed by Jer
Location: Regina, SK on 08/12/2016

 Verified Buyer

We just got the beaver blanket home, and it is absolutely stunning!! It is very expensive, no question, but this is now a family heirloom, and beautiful quality is worth it to me (us). It was a wedding gift for my beautiful new wife, who's favorite pass time is snuggling. The purchase was very easy, customer service was great, all pre purchase were well answered. I'd recommend to anyone in the market for this type of product.

Displaying 0 to 10 (of 10 reviews)
Result Pages:  1 

See all details for Custom Full Pelt Sheared Beaver Fur Blanket / Fur Throw - Brown



View customer reviews for Fur Source at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Source