XL Sheared Beaver Fur Pelts / Tanned Skins

XL Sheared Beaver Fur Pelts / Tanned Skins Customer Reviews


4.5

Based on 9 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 9 (of 9 reviews)
Result Pages:  1 


Reviewed by Trapper
Location: Charlotte, NC on 06/17/2016

 Verified Buyer

One of the softest pelts I have found. I used it to cover an armrest cover in an automobile. Turned out to be an excellent recommendation from the staff at Fur Source. Only wish I could afford to do the entire interior of the car!!

Reviewed by Angela
Location: Inuvik, NT Canada on 09/21/2016

 Verified Buyer

The pelt itself is beautiful. No nicks, well tanned. But annoyed - I was sent a L when I ordered and paid for an XL.

Reviewed by Susan
Location: Ontario Canada on 12/03/2018

 Verified Buyer

I received the black fox fur throw. Love it, amazing quality, very lush. Quick delivery. Also, black beaver head band, so gorgeous and so well made! Mongolian black scarf, again, gorgeous and amazing quality. Have just purchased more items.

Reviewed by Selene
Location: Omaha, NE on 01/17/2018

 Verified Buyer

I am using this pelts to redesign a lambskin coat that I have . The furrier I am working with was extremely impressed with the pelts, they were really good size and so close in color I couldn't be happier

Reviewed by Carol Comstock
Location: Scottsdale on 02/17/2017

 Verified Buyer

I love my beaver felt so much that I ordered 3 more exactly the same. I love fur source!!

Reviewed by Sarah
Location: Ontario on 12/30/2016

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful product arrived extremely quickly. Will definitely purchase from this company again!

Reviewed by Matt S.
Location: Orange County, CA on 12/26/2016

 Verified Buyer

FurSource made my shopping experience very easy. The shipment came very fast and the pelts were better than I could imagine. The sheared beaver, I can now say, is the softest fur I've ever felt. Will be ordering 1 more to use as a shoulder and neck accesory under the collar of my jackets

Reviewed by beardedcanadian
Location: iqaluit on 11/14/2016

 Verified Buyer

Very good quality pelt and size as advertised

Reviewed by Barry
Location: Lyons Falls, NY on 06/22/2016

 Verified Buyer

Using in Indian Lore MB as example for fur trade

Displaying 0 to 9 (of 9 reviews)
Result Pages:  1 

See all details for XL Sheared Beaver Fur Pelts / Tanned Skins



View customer reviews for Fur Source at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Source