Reviews


There are currently no product reviews.


Displaying 0 to 9 (of 9 reviews)


Reviewed by Billy
Location: Brooklyn NY, USA on 09/17/2016

 Verified Buyer

Took two days longer than I expected to receive (how I paid through UPS) because of US Fish and Wildlife importing regulations which I feel should be explained when buying a product from Canada HOWEVER The tail looks AMAZING and I've only been getting compliments. I love wearing my tail on my bags and when I went to Bloomingdales I told everyone who came up to me Fursource.com

Reviewed by kaeli
Location: Ottawa, ontario, CAN on 07/21/2016

 Verified Buyer

I bought this tail as a gift for my boyfriend to wear, which he adored, the tail came earlier than expected and was absolutely beautiful, VERY SOFT, full and fluffy, somewhat smaller than expected, and had difficulty with opening and closing the clip but however I am very satified and already want to buy more!!!

Reviewed by Sarah b
Location: Seminole, OK on 08/27/2016

 Verified Buyer

I received the tail in 8 days after purchase online. I am very happy with it. It is 19 and a half inches long and as other reviewers have said it is fluffy. I wear it as a tail and look forward to wearing it every where.

Reviewed by Liz
Location: Gainesville, FL, USA on 05/16/2016

 Verified Buyer

Bought this one, because I was so happy with the other fox tail I bought from Fursource. This one is much shorter and not quite as soft, but it's the perfect size. It fits my rockstar personality and got loads of attention at the office. Love it.

Reviewed by Heike
Location: Germany on 03/11/2016

 Verified Buyer

I bought this tail for myself and am over the moon with the item. Its great quality and would use Fursource.com again. The only thing i didnt like was the waiting time for the tail to arrive from dispatch....

Reviewed by ReRe
Location: Alabama on 09/26/2016

 Verified Buyer

The fox tail is AWESOME. I am very pleased. The product is beautiful and arrived in a very timely manner. I will buy more in the future.

Reviewed by Kameron
Location: texas on 07/12/2016

 Verified Buyer

Great service, came in right on time as expected !

Reviewed by Arne
Location: Bradford Ontario Canada on 12/12/2018

 Verified Buyer

The tail is very fluffy long and super soft have it hanging from my car review mirror looks awsome in my Mazda thank you again fur source

Reviewed by Geoff
Location: Ottawa, Canada on 03/09/2016

 Verified Buyer

Exactly what I was looking for. Fast delivery too

Displaying 0 to 9 (of 9 reviews)

See all details for



Fur Source average customer review rating

4.2 out of 5
Based on 9 customer reviews.

 

View customer reviews for Fur Source at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Source