Silver Fox Fur Collar/Cuffs Trim Strip with Grosgrain

Silver Fox Fur Collar/Cuffs Trim Strip with Grosgrain Customer Reviews


4.5

Based on 42 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 25 (of 42 reviews)
Result Pages:  1  2   


Reviewed by Annie
Location: Mt Hotham Australia on 08/23/2015

 Verified Buyer

Bought a strip of silver fox fur to sew in to the hood of a parka. It looks fantastic and sewed in very easily. It arrived in Australia very quickly and there were no problems with the delivery even though we don't have a street address to deliver to. The fox fur is gorgeous, extremely light and soft. So much better than the fake fur that it replaced.

Reviewed by Dave
Location: Nc. on 12/06/2014

 Verified Buyer

Great quality!! Put the trim around my coat hood. A very full and fluffy look, it is Starting shead a little. But overall I'm Super satisfied :) . My fur arrived in a couple of Day!!! Great job fursource!!!!

Reviewed by Linda
Location: Uk on 12/04/2014

 Verified Buyer

Prompt overseas delivery. The product was exactly as described, if fact the colour was so much better. This is the second time I have ordered goods and have been more than pleased with the service and quality of goods.

Reviewed by Annie
Location: Australia on 08/23/2015

 Verified Buyer

Gorgeous. Used it to replace fake fur on a hood. Looks amazing. Delivered promptly. Very happy.

Reviewed by jenna17
Location: UK on 02/27/2015

 Verified Buyer

Brilliant service, really fast shipping and the product is amazing

Reviewed by Don
Location: Clayton NY on 02/14/2015

 Verified Buyer

super product, as described, timely delivery 5 star

Reviewed by chesh
Location: london on 02/03/2015

 Verified Buyer

Absoluely love it. has given an old jacket a new lease of life! fast shipping :)

Reviewed by London girl
Location: London, United Kingdom on 01/08/2015

 Verified Buyer

Fabulous product and quality, very rapid shipping, fantastic price, have already ordered again!

Reviewed by London Girl
Location: London, United Kingdom on 12/07/2014

 Verified Buyer

Very beautiful - more so than expected, clean, soft and luxurious. Very impressed and great value too. Will definitely order again from you!!!

Reviewed by D
Location: Montreal, QC on 11/08/2018

 Verified Buyer

Bought to replace weathered coyote fur trim on winter coat. Arrived quickly and is more beautiful than the picture alludes to. I would buy recommend and buy again for sure. Thank you!

Reviewed by CJ
Location: Limerick, Pa...USA on 07/13/2018

 Verified Buyer

Faat shipping, great sale price on the fox fur, beautiful fur, adding it to my US Air Force artic parka. Having my local tailor sew it. Great company and easy transaction.

Reviewed by Lori
Location: Vancouver on 03/09/2018

 Verified Buyer

I was very pleased with my experience with FurSource. The price was acceptable, the service great and my parcel arrived exactly when they said it would. The website and ordering was easy to use. Thank you so much...I highly recommend this company.

Reviewed by Anna Sc.
Location: Naperville, il on 01/25/2018

 Verified Buyer

It is a beautiful fur. It arrived fast. Thanks a lot.

Reviewed by Tracie D.
Location: Knightdale, NC USA on 01/24/2018

 Verified Buyer

Love it.. added it to the hood of my down coat and it is fabulous against the black! Now my mom wants one!! Love Love Love this Company's products and service. If you think you want it order it, you'll love it!

Reviewed by Lilly
Location: Chicago, IL USA on 01/22/2018

 Verified Buyer

This is a great product. I purchased the fox trim to replace the matted "faux fur" that was on trim of the hood of my current coat. I took the fox trim to my local tailor and he replaced the faux fur with the beautiful fox trim for about $50. The fur blocks the wind and keeps me warm. The fur is more dense than it looks online. I am very happy with this product.

Reviewed by TracyAL
Location: Lake Louise, Canada on 12/14/2017

 Verified Buyer

Incredible. Exactly what I wanted.

Reviewed by Suey
Location: Clarkston, Michigan U.S.A. on 12/05/2017

 Verified Buyer

My silver fox trim came quickly as ordered. It was used to replace my old worn out purple fox trim that came with the coat 20 years ago! The silver fox looks beautiful and the price was great. Now I don't need to purchase a coat for many more years! It truly is a stunning piece of fur.

Reviewed by darnell
Location: detroit on 11/25/2017

 Verified Buyer

Great good shipment is the best i ever saw

Reviewed by Roisin
Location: Ireland on 11/24/2017

 Verified Buyer

Absolutely delighted with my fix collar - it is beautiful - will use it to trim neck of cashmere poncho. Great service - thank you

Reviewed by Fred
Location: AZ on 11/17/2017

 Verified Buyer

Great quality, even better than pictured.

Reviewed by Susan
Location: Wetaskiwin AB on 10/10/2017

 Verified Buyer

Absolutely beautiful! I used it to trim my parka hood. The shipping was so fast. I would definitely recommend Fur Source!

Reviewed by Ellen
Location: Lynnwood, WA on 08/06/2017

 Verified Buyer

Am using this on an Indian papoose doll to finish off an elaborate deer hide papoose. The fur is beautiful and will look so wonderful when put in place. Very full and great color. Your web site was simple to use and showed off available pelts to good advantage. Thanks.

Reviewed by Sask Girl
Location: Saskatchewan, Canada on 08/02/2017

 Verified Buyer

I ordered this fur for around the hood of a jacket. After reading other reviews on line I was confident I was ordering from the right place. It only took 3 days to arrive and I am super pleased with the fur! It is full, soft and it will compliment my parka beautifully. I especially appreciate the binding sewn along the edge, it will make it so easy to attach. Thank you for the excellent product, just as described!

Reviewed by Caz
Location: Australia on 06/22/2017

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful black blue fur - exactly what I want to make my own fur scarf. Delivery was very fast to Australia.

Reviewed by Buckmolly
Location: Ontario,Canada on 04/10/2017

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful BEYOND belief...I ordered two of these, as I thought one would not be fluffy enough. OMG, I added this to my gorgeous Innuit parka, which had arctic fox trim around the hood, but it was very small....It took me about 12 hours to hand stitch, this fur comes with the sewing trim on each side, so it is a great help. It looks STUNNING beyond belief!! I will use the other one on an every day parka , which had fox trim, but needs replacing...black coat with silver fox hood trim, gorgeous,,, FurSource certainly gives value and quality with this product! Ordering was fast, delivery perfect.

Displaying 0 to 25 (of 42 reviews)
Result Pages:  1  2   

See all details for Silver Fox Fur Collar/Cuffs Trim Strip with Grosgrain



View customer reviews for Fur Source at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Source