1 Pelt Twilight Sheep Fur Rug (Single)

1 Pelt Twilight Sheep Fur Rug (Single) Reviews


5.0

Based on 11 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 11 (of 11 reviews)


Reviewed by Polly
Location: Superior WI. on 07/10/2016

 Verified Buyer

Very pleased with quality of sheepskin rug. I plan on using it as a pad on my motorcycle. fits very well and covers everything on the seat I wanted it to. looking forward to using it.

Reviewed by chopper
Location: evansville Indiana on 08/06/2016

 Verified Buyer

Looks and feels great. I use it on my motorcycle.will see how it holds up.shopping was easy. Love it

Reviewed by Louise
Location: Utah, USA on 01/24/2016

 Verified Buyer

It came so much faster than I expected! It's incredibly soft and thick and I adore it.

Reviewed by Jeremy
Location: Toronto on 04/07/2018

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful rug. I couldn’t be more happy with my purchase. Great color and texture.

Reviewed by cindy
Location: Derby, NY on 01/20/2018

 Verified Buyer

Totally LOVE my Twilight Sheep Fur Pelt. It is everything I expected and more. Plus the price was very reasonable. I use it in front of my fireplace!

Reviewed by Reno
Location: Northwest Indiana on 05/27/2017

 Verified Buyer

Bought to use on the motorcycle for comfort on long rides, I'm very satisfied with the quality of the pelt only had it a short time and hoping it holds up .... I know they were shipped from Canada but a military/veterans discount would be nice

Reviewed by Randy
Location: Grand Rapids, MI on 08/29/2016

 Verified Buyer

It was twenty years ago when I owned a sheep pelt for my motorcycle.........I loved it, but it went with the bike when I sold it............I saw this company and the quality of their pelts and just had to have one! I was not disappointed, the piece is beautiful and made well. I should get plenty of use out of my new sheep pelt from fur source.

Reviewed by NONE
Location: PHOENIX AZ on 08/16/2016

 Verified Buyer

Very nice

Reviewed by .}
Location: Poenix on 08/16/2016

 Verified Buyer

Just what I was looking for Thanks, very nice.

Reviewed by shel
Location: NC on 05/15/2016

 Verified Buyer

Exactly as pictured-- fast shipping! Love it!

Reviewed by checo
Location: mexico d.f. on 03/08/2016

 Verified Buyer

excellent very good quality product

Displaying 0 to 11 (of 11 reviews)

See all details for 1 Pelt Twilight Sheep Fur Rug (Single)



View customer reviews for Fur Source at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Source