Fur Source Customer Reviews


Displaying 250 to 275 (of 1254 reviews)
Result Pages:   ... 11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20 ...   


Reviewed by Amy
Location: San Francisco CA on 01/21/2016

 Verified Buyer

I love mine! I have it thrown over a rattan chain. The fur makes the chair sooooooo much more comfortable. I love how thick the hide is. I did a lot of shopping around and found mostly fake furs or over priced real fur. Most of which did not have very much volume. This sheep skin is really thick. Again I love it. Very happy with my purchase.

Reviewed by Toe
Location: UK on 01/20/2016

 Verified Buyer

Great quality, great website, great speed in delivery (within 1 week from order placement). It does what is says on the tin

Reviewed by Kelly
Location: Arizona on 01/19/2016

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful pull-thru scarf! better quality than expected.

Reviewed by Toronto Mom
Location: Toronto, Ontario on 01/17/2016

 Verified Buyer

I purchased this as a gift for my daughter, and both of us thought it was just lovely. Nice thick, rich fur - large size. Just what was expected and delivered on time.

Reviewed by Annette
Location: Ohio on 01/17/2016

 Verified Buyer

Warm

Reviewed by Sherry
Location: ON, Canada on 01/17/2016

 Verified Buyer

Very large and fluffy. Excellent quality.

Reviewed by Cindy
Location: Franklin, TN on 01/16/2016

 Verified Buyer

This jacket is all that I hoped it would be, cuddly and warm with top-notch style no other retailer can match.

Reviewed by arne
Location: bradford ontario on 01/15/2016

 Verified Buyer

this is my second pelt and to my suprise it was better then the last one thicker softer and bigger and awsome customer service

Reviewed by
Location: on 01/15/2016

 Verified Buyer

I made a necklace with the key chain. It looks great!

Reviewed by Janet
Location: Palm Beach on 01/13/2016

 Verified Buyer

The only thing better would have been a beaver throw, but I didn't want to spend that much. This is a good substitute. It looks nice and keeps me warm. My kitten likes it, too---just a little too much, unfortunately. He wants to chew it so I had to put it away until he gets a little older. ????

Reviewed by M
Location: PA on 01/10/2016

 Verified Buyer

I love this coat it's so warm and soft I have stood in below zero wind chills and kept warm this is definitely a keeper! Great customer service I definitely will be buying a few more coats here!

Reviewed by ruby
Location: Glasgow on 01/10/2016

 Verified Buyer

This is the second one I have bought Beautiful piece, darker than the first one, just what I was hoping for, very happy with this purchase, once again. Will be buying more. Thankyou!

Reviewed by ruby
Location: Glasgow on 01/10/2016

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful gloves. The fur is fluffy and full all the way round and is lovely and soft. Thankyou.

Reviewed by Snowhite
Location: Antwerp, Belgium on 01/08/2016

 Verified Buyer

I'm really pleased with my pull over scarf in black fox, it's so beautifull and luxurious!! Delivery was on time!! Will be buying from you again!!

Reviewed by lucy jane potvin
Location: Canada on 01/05/2016

 Verified Buyer

Leg warmers were exactly as pictured on website. Color in picture was exactly as received product. The fur is professional grade and professionally tanned. Thanks Fur Source!

Reviewed by --- George -----
Location: Reno Nv. on 01/01/2016

 Verified Buyer

She Loves it !!!! She picked it out

Reviewed by Roz
Location: Dayton, Ohio USA on 12/30/2015

 Verified Buyer

I love my rug. The price was very reasonable. I have it in front of my electric fireplace. It really adds to the atmosphere.

Reviewed by Sarah
Location: Ontario on 12/30/2015

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful product arrived extremely quickly. Will definitely purchase from this company again!

Reviewed by Mark
Location: Amsterdam on 12/30/2015

 Verified Buyer

Good quality coyote fur. Not as thick as I would but I definitely recommend the fur.

Reviewed by Oleg
Location: Houston,TX on 12/30/2015

 Verified Buyer

Very good service,nice product

Reviewed by Bh
Location: utah on 12/29/2015

 Verified Buyer

They are very nice. One thing to add to this product would be a cushion for the ear side of the ear muff. It has a cut out piece now but something solid and a little more comfortable would improve this great product.

Reviewed by mnklvr
Location: Connecticut USA on 12/29/2015

 Verified Buyer

The gloves arrived on time as promised before Christmas. They are soft, and fit my daughter's hands perfectly even though they are not sized as usual (7,7.5,8, etc.). The great thing is that the fur trim stops cold air and wind from traveling up her sleeve and so she stays warmer. The leather is beautiful and the gloves look much more elegant than anything I saw in department stores, even ones with mink trim. All in all, they were a very successful gift.

Reviewed by Katelyn
Location: Brooklyn, NY on 12/29/2015

 Verified Buyer

Coat shipped quickly and there were no delays. It's so soft and my sister loves it. However, after one use. the some of the rhinestones in the cinch ties on the waist fell out after one use. But overall, we love it and I will be purchasing from fursource in the future.

Reviewed by pablo
Location: Newmarket, Ontario on 12/29/2015

 Verified Buyer

Perfect. The wife loved it. Delivered in 2 days. Extremely warm in the cold, and too hot indoors LOL.

Reviewed by Gale
Location: California on 12/28/2015

 Verified Buyer

The fur was much better than I anticipated-- gorgeous! The quality was very high and delivery was prompt!

Displaying 250 to 275 (of 1254 reviews)
Result Pages:   ... 11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20 ...   




View customer reviews for Fur Source at Shopzilla View customer reviews for Fur Source at Bizrate View customer reviews for Fur Source at Google Trusted Stores View all customer reviews at Fur Source

Copyright © 2005 - 2017 fursource.com  Terms of Use  Privacy Policy