Fur Source Customer Reviews


Displaying 250 to 275 (of 1257 reviews)
Result Pages:   ... 11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20 ...   


Reviewed by Geoff
Location: Ely England on 12/23/2015

 Verified Buyer

Wife had a tear in her eye and a wide smile. Therefore we both have done somthing correct. Excellent item thank you

Reviewed by Jim
Location: Columbus Ohio on 12/22/2015

 Verified Buyer

Very happy with this jacket. I bought it for my daughter and I know she will love it.

Reviewed by Ginny
Location: Montana, USA on 12/22/2015

 Verified Buyer

This Mouton Sheepskin is a very high quality product! I used the fur to replace the fur on the backs of Arctic-Pole grade mittens that were used in the 60's on a polar bear hunt. My shopping experience with FurSource was top- notch and the delivery was timely. I highly recommend this product.

Reviewed by FAH
Location: kuwait on 12/20/2015

 Verified Buyer

It is really gorgeous butter soft rex rabbit fur!

Reviewed by Rosie
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii on 12/20/2015

 Verified Buyer

LOVE my silver indigo fox fur collar. Color is rich and texture is subtle. Compliments my leather jacket beautifully. Keeps me warm and cozy in cold weather. Shopping experience was very pleasant. Website was easy to navigate. Very cautious about ordering online but felt confident when placing my order since vendor is a GOOGLE Trusted Store. Received my order quickly...in just 4 days. So pleased that I placed a second order for a fox scarf which I received in a matter of days, too. I am one happy shopper!

Reviewed by Will
Location: Surrey, England on 12/20/2015

 Verified Buyer

Outstanding quality. Arrived in time for Christmas too. Can't fault the service or product at all. Would not hesitate to use again

Reviewed by Kathy
Location: CA, USA on 12/20/2015

 Verified Buyer

This was a very beautiful fur pillow! I highly recommend the Fur Source.

Reviewed by al
Location: uk on 12/20/2015

 Verified Buyer

This is very nice and very elegant - it will make a perfect present and after a problem when my first order got lost, this one arrived very quickly and I am delighted with it.

Reviewed by al
Location: uk on 12/20/2015

 Verified Buyer

Really lovely and soft - I don't want to give it away as a present at all and will probably order one for myself. We had a hiccup with my first order but this arrived in record time and I am very happy indeed with it.

Reviewed by Betty Boo
Location: Yorkshire, UK on 12/19/2015

 Verified Buyer

I wanted this Racoon Collar to wear with my leather biker jacket and also my camel coat. It is absolutely perfect for both, just adds that luxurious touch to my outfits! I am more than happy with this website and would highly recommend it! My collar arrived in amazing time considering it had to come over the pond and it was coming up to Christmas!!

Reviewed by Linda
Location: Colorado on 12/17/2015

 Verified Buyer

was very pleased with my silver fox trim, I bought a pretty expensive coat that had a very scruffy looking synthetic trim on the hood. Was very pleased with my purchase the picture didn't do it justice!! It is just beautiful and fuller than it looked in the picture.

Reviewed by TSC
Location: Charlotte, NC on 12/17/2015

 Verified Buyer

The brush is great, but it would be nicer if it were bigger! Good price, great delivery, good product!

Reviewed by Linda
Location: Allen, TX USA on 12/16/2015

 Verified Buyer

These are amazing gloves. I purchased them to replace a similar pair I lost. I love these gloves! Thank you!

Reviewed by Patso
Location: Riverside, CA on 12/16/2015

 Verified Buyer

Nicely constructed. Not as fluffy nor as interestingly colored as ones depected. One very plain

Reviewed by
Location: on 12/16/2015

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful coat. I get lovely comments from people when I am out. Shipping did take longer than anticipated and had to pay extra for customs charge when it arrived in the UK. However was not dissappointed with the jacket its beautiful.

Reviewed by Jason
Location: Winnipeg on 12/15/2015

 Verified Buyer

This is a great pelt. I use it on a side table on the rec room. It's great for the decor. I love the pelt and the delivery service is quick

Reviewed by Maggie
Location: Chicago on 12/15/2015

 Verified Buyer

Thick and soft. Everyone loves laying on it.

Reviewed by Mike
Location: NJ on 12/15/2015

 Verified Buyer

Great product. Very comfortable and warm. The shipping was a bit off. I ordered on Dec 3rd and Received today, a bit unhappy with that. But I would still buy through fur source.

Reviewed by Nancy Decker
Location: Holdrege NE on 12/14/2015

 Verified Buyer

Love it!

Reviewed by Betty Ann
Location: Rocky Point, NY, USA on 12/14/2015

 Verified Buyer

Quality of product was excellent. Image on site was a true representation. I would have given 5 stars but the item was poorly packaged. I was a little nervous to open the package, but the contents was fine. I would place another order, but I hope they improve on their packaging methods.

Reviewed by Steve G
Location: Leeds UK on 12/14/2015

 Verified Buyer

The fox has finally landed. Well worth the wait, excellent quality all round. Looks absolutely fabulous and my wife is over the moon with it. Just hoping for a cold spell now. If you are buying this product allow more than 10 days for production more like 20 days but as Fursource will tell you it is custom made. Once again a first class product. UK customers allow for import duty but it won't break the bank just under 10%

Reviewed by Jay
Location: GB on 12/14/2015

 Verified Buyer

Ordered without problem. Item was every bit as good as described took 12 days to get from Canada to the UK not bad considering it was Christmas time!

Reviewed by Mickey
Location: Whitewater co. on 12/13/2015

 Verified Buyer

I just received my coyote throw that I have wanted for a long time,it is absolutely beautiful and the workmanship is the best I have seen. The customer service was very helpful and the shipping was fast. We are so happy with the throw my wife is going to order one and then we start saving for our king bed.

Reviewed by Nancy Decker
Location: Holdover NE on 12/13/2015

 Verified Buyer

I very much like this jacket!

Reviewed by Tracy
Location: WV on 12/13/2015

 Verified Buyer

This is a very beautiful coat. The fit is great. The product arrived very quickly and I just love it!

Displaying 250 to 275 (of 1257 reviews)
Result Pages:   ... 11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20 ...   




View customer reviews for Fur Source at Shopzilla View customer reviews for Fur Source at Bizrate View customer reviews for Fur Source at Google Trusted Stores View all customer reviews at Fur Source

Copyright © 2005 - 2017 fursource.com  Terms of Use  Privacy Policy