Fur Source Customer Reviews


Displaying 250 to 275 (of 1243 reviews)
Result Pages:   ... 11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20 ...   


Reviewed by Tasha
Location: USA on 01/30/2016

 Verified Buyer

Gorgeous throw! Makes my couch look stunning, and cozy to cuddle with.

Reviewed by rod
Location: akron ohio on 01/30/2016

 Verified Buyer

Very nice and fast delivery. Top notch

Reviewed by Jill
Location: Leicestershire, UK on 01/29/2016

 Verified Buyer

Very pleased with the fur vest. Its very cosy and warm and lovely and light to wear. It will fit under my coat which is handy. Cannot fault service from Fursoursce.

Reviewed by Flo
Location: Nova Scotia on 01/25/2016

 Verified Buyer

It was exactly as I hoped it would be - an excellent piece of quality fur. Perfect for the intended purpose - trimming a hood. Thank you VERY much!

Reviewed by Sunshine
Location: Mt. Vernon, Wa. on 01/25/2016

 Verified Buyer

I love the cream colored sheep skin rug. I have draped it on a wooden bench in the entry way. Looks great. I was concerned about it have a weird smell (as noted by people who purchased this type of rug from other companies ) This was not the case. There was no smell. Thank goodness. Everyone I spoke with at Fursource have been absolutely great. I want to purchase a couple of the coats that I saw on line now that I have confidence with this company. Thank you again for the quick delivery too. Personally, I feel this website was one of the best I have ever seen. The products look absolutely gorgeous.

Reviewed by Boo
Location: Washington, D.C. USA on 01/23/2016

 Verified Buyer

I am very please with my coat. I will be purchasing a full length soon.

Reviewed by John
Location: Newport Beach, California on 01/21/2016

 Verified Buyer

My Beaver fur blanket is stunning. Soft and remarkable. It's an addition to my home such as a piece of art, but better than art as I can use it. It's trimmed to perfection and is more beautiful in person than in the photos.

Reviewed by Amy
Location: San Francisco CA on 01/21/2016

 Verified Buyer

I love mine! I have it thrown over a rattan chain. The fur makes the chair sooooooo much more comfortable. I love how thick the hide is. I did a lot of shopping around and found mostly fake furs or over priced real fur. Most of which did not have very much volume. This sheep skin is really thick. Again I love it. Very happy with my purchase.

Reviewed by Toe
Location: UK on 01/20/2016

 Verified Buyer

Great quality, great website, great speed in delivery (within 1 week from order placement). It does what is says on the tin

Reviewed by Kelly
Location: Arizona on 01/19/2016

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful pull-thru scarf! better quality than expected.

Reviewed by Toronto Mom
Location: Toronto, Ontario on 01/17/2016

 Verified Buyer

I purchased this as a gift for my daughter, and both of us thought it was just lovely. Nice thick, rich fur - large size. Just what was expected and delivered on time.

Reviewed by Annette
Location: Ohio on 01/17/2016

 Verified Buyer

Warm

Reviewed by Sherry
Location: ON, Canada on 01/17/2016

 Verified Buyer

Very large and fluffy. Excellent quality.

Reviewed by Cindy
Location: Franklin, TN on 01/16/2016

 Verified Buyer

This jacket is all that I hoped it would be, cuddly and warm with top-notch style no other retailer can match.

Reviewed by arne
Location: bradford ontario on 01/15/2016

 Verified Buyer

this is my second pelt and to my suprise it was better then the last one thicker softer and bigger and awsome customer service

Reviewed by
Location: on 01/15/2016

 Verified Buyer

I made a necklace with the key chain. It looks great!

Reviewed by Anna
Location: Powell, Wyoming on 01/13/2016

 Verified Buyer

Gorgeous blanket. Perfect for staying warm in the living room before the fire warms the room up. Love the fact that it has a nice backing so it's not just rabbit skins sewn together but instead makes a beautiful display on the chair when not in use.

Reviewed by Janet
Location: Palm Beach on 01/13/2016

 Verified Buyer

The only thing better would have been a beaver throw, but I didn't want to spend that much. This is a good substitute. It looks nice and keeps me warm. My kitten likes it, too---just a little too much, unfortunately. He wants to chew it so I had to put it away until he gets a little older. ????

Reviewed by M
Location: PA on 01/10/2016

 Verified Buyer

I love this coat it's so warm and soft I have stood in below zero wind chills and kept warm this is definitely a keeper! Great customer service I definitely will be buying a few more coats here!

Reviewed by ruby
Location: Glasgow on 01/10/2016

 Verified Buyer

This is the second one I have bought Beautiful piece, darker than the first one, just what I was hoping for, very happy with this purchase, once again. Will be buying more. Thankyou!

Reviewed by ruby
Location: Glasgow on 01/10/2016

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful gloves. The fur is fluffy and full all the way round and is lovely and soft. Thankyou.

Reviewed by Snowhite
Location: Antwerp, Belgium on 01/08/2016

 Verified Buyer

I'm really pleased with my pull over scarf in black fox, it's so beautifull and luxurious!! Delivery was on time!! Will be buying from you again!!

Reviewed by lucy jane potvin
Location: Canada on 01/05/2016

 Verified Buyer

Leg warmers were exactly as pictured on website. Color in picture was exactly as received product. The fur is professional grade and professionally tanned. Thanks Fur Source!

Reviewed by --- George -----
Location: Reno Nv. on 01/01/2016

 Verified Buyer

She Loves it !!!! She picked it out

Reviewed by Roz
Location: Dayton, Ohio USA on 12/30/2015

 Verified Buyer

I love my rug. The price was very reasonable. I have it in front of my electric fireplace. It really adds to the atmosphere.

Displaying 250 to 275 (of 1243 reviews)
Result Pages:   ... 11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20 ...   




View customer reviews for Fur Source at Shopzilla View customer reviews for Fur Source at Bizrate View customer reviews for Fur Source at Google Trusted Stores View all customer reviews at Fur Source

Copyright © 2005 - 2017 fursource.com  Terms of Use  Privacy Policy