Fur Source Customer Reviews


Displaying 250 to 275 (of 1251 reviews)
Result Pages:   ... 11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20 ...   


Reviewed by John
Location: Northumberland UK on 02/15/2016

 Verified Buyer

Used to make two very generous winter garment collars. Excellent quality fur, superb appearance and extremely fast shipping to the UK. Instant communication from FurSource even on a Sunday! Brilliant service from a first-rate supplier. Have bought several products from FurSource in the past and always received the same high level of service.

Reviewed by Dan
Location: boston, ma on 02/15/2016

 Verified Buyer

The skin was beautiful, and so much more luxurious than I imagined. The color is a gorgeous red and it is so soft. Shipping also was prompt and efficient.

Reviewed by Annabel Herbert
Location: London on 02/13/2016

 Verified Buyer

I wear these gloves for special occasions when its cold The gloves look great and are lovely to wear although the wool could be softer for the price I paid - I suggest cashmere. My shopping experience on the website was easy

Reviewed by judy
Location: alabama on 02/07/2016

 Verified Buyer

these gloves are really pretty and fit well with the lining. just know I will enjoy them.

Reviewed by Becky
Location: Yorktown,Virginia on 02/06/2016

 Verified Buyer

Shopping was fast and simple . Delivery was when promised. The mink throw is beautiful and light but really very warm . I don't understand why half the throw has the fur brushed one way and the other half has it brushed in the opposite direction ? Please advise . In any case I still love my throw

Reviewed by Dolly
Location: London on 02/03/2016

 Verified Buyer

Very pleased with my order will order from you again Thank you

Reviewed by maz
Location: cheltenham uk on 02/02/2016

 Verified Buyer

great - received in good time - and beautifully warm. a very quick and friendly way to shop.

Reviewed by Steve G
Location: Leeds UK on 02/01/2016

 Verified Buyer

My wife is really pleased with the headband and it adds very nicely to the vest she got for Christmas. Super fast delivery. Thanks very much.

Reviewed by Jan
Location: Island Lake, Illinois on 01/31/2016

 Verified Buyer

I used the beautiful silver fox trim on the the tops of boots. I took a photo and tried to download it on this comments page, but wasn't able to download it. I wanted to share with you how stunning the fur trim looked on boots. Very pleased with the product and quick delivery. Thank you!

Reviewed by Tasha
Location: USA on 01/30/2016

 Verified Buyer

Thick and beautiful! Makes my room look so eye catching.

Reviewed by Tasha
Location: USA on 01/30/2016

 Verified Buyer

Love the throw rug, going to order more colors

Reviewed by Tasha
Location: USA on 01/30/2016

 Verified Buyer

Gorgeous throw! Makes my couch look stunning, and cozy to cuddle with.

Reviewed by rod
Location: akron ohio on 01/30/2016

 Verified Buyer

Very nice and fast delivery. Top notch

Reviewed by Jill
Location: Leicestershire, UK on 01/29/2016

 Verified Buyer

Very pleased with the fur vest. Its very cosy and warm and lovely and light to wear. It will fit under my coat which is handy. Cannot fault service from Fursoursce.

Reviewed by Flo
Location: Nova Scotia on 01/25/2016

 Verified Buyer

It was exactly as I hoped it would be - an excellent piece of quality fur. Perfect for the intended purpose - trimming a hood. Thank you VERY much!

Reviewed by Sunshine
Location: Mt. Vernon, Wa. on 01/25/2016

 Verified Buyer

I love the cream colored sheep skin rug. I have draped it on a wooden bench in the entry way. Looks great. I was concerned about it have a weird smell (as noted by people who purchased this type of rug from other companies ) This was not the case. There was no smell. Thank goodness. Everyone I spoke with at Fursource have been absolutely great. I want to purchase a couple of the coats that I saw on line now that I have confidence with this company. Thank you again for the quick delivery too. Personally, I feel this website was one of the best I have ever seen. The products look absolutely gorgeous.

Reviewed by Boo
Location: Washington, D.C. USA on 01/23/2016

 Verified Buyer

I am very please with my coat. I will be purchasing a full length soon.

Reviewed by John
Location: Newport Beach, California on 01/21/2016

 Verified Buyer

My Beaver fur blanket is stunning. Soft and remarkable. It's an addition to my home such as a piece of art, but better than art as I can use it. It's trimmed to perfection and is more beautiful in person than in the photos.

Reviewed by Amy
Location: San Francisco CA on 01/21/2016

 Verified Buyer

I love mine! I have it thrown over a rattan chain. The fur makes the chair sooooooo much more comfortable. I love how thick the hide is. I did a lot of shopping around and found mostly fake furs or over priced real fur. Most of which did not have very much volume. This sheep skin is really thick. Again I love it. Very happy with my purchase.

Reviewed by Toe
Location: UK on 01/20/2016

 Verified Buyer

Great quality, great website, great speed in delivery (within 1 week from order placement). It does what is says on the tin

Reviewed by Kelly
Location: Arizona on 01/19/2016

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful pull-thru scarf! better quality than expected.

Reviewed by Toronto Mom
Location: Toronto, Ontario on 01/17/2016

 Verified Buyer

I purchased this as a gift for my daughter, and both of us thought it was just lovely. Nice thick, rich fur - large size. Just what was expected and delivered on time.

Reviewed by Annette
Location: Ohio on 01/17/2016

 Verified Buyer

Warm

Reviewed by Sherry
Location: ON, Canada on 01/17/2016

 Verified Buyer

Very large and fluffy. Excellent quality.

Reviewed by Cindy
Location: Franklin, TN on 01/16/2016

 Verified Buyer

This jacket is all that I hoped it would be, cuddly and warm with top-notch style no other retailer can match.

Displaying 250 to 275 (of 1251 reviews)
Result Pages:   ... 11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20 ...   




View customer reviews for Fur Source at Shopzilla View customer reviews for Fur Source at Bizrate View customer reviews for Fur Source at Google Trusted Stores View all customer reviews at Fur Source

Copyright © 2005 - 2017 fursource.com  Terms of Use  Privacy Policy