Fur Source Reviews


Displaying 50 to 75 (of 1250 reviews)


Reviewed by JD
Location: Wy on 12/30/2018

 Verified Buyer

The sheepskin is flawless and better than expected. Quality is 100% . Ordering, packaging and delivery perfect

Reviewed by Dan
Location: Iowa on 12/28/2018

 Verified Buyer

LOVE IT!

Reviewed by Ann
Location: Vienna, VA on 12/27/2018

 Verified Buyer

My husband received the mink fur scarf from Fursource as a present and was thrilled with it. It is so soft and has such a beautiful texture. Fantastic quality! Best gift for the man who has everything.

Reviewed by Troy
Location: Ponchatoula louisiana on 12/26/2018

 Verified Buyer

The coat is beautiful. Seems to be very well made. Its too early to write a full review based on how well it may hold up, but its very stylish and pretty. Not as heavy as my wifes other mink, but this was a great price. Wife loves it

Reviewed by badrian
Location: Sun Valley, ID on 12/26/2018

 Verified Buyer

My wife loves it!

Reviewed by T3
Location: Calgary, AB on 12/26/2018

 Verified Buyer

Amazing parka. The full fur lining is incredible. Both furs are so soft. The colour is exact.The lining is even colour-matched! Extremely comfortable. Haven't yet removed the lining - don't know if I would. It would be too hot in spring I believe. The speed this website processed the order cannot be beat. Fursource wins again.

Reviewed by Nikki
Location: Toronto, Ontario on 12/25/2018

 Verified Buyer

This scarf is beautiful, soft and luxurious. Very stunning and in great condition. Just ordered the black and white Mongolian lamb scarf next. Love showing it off and love the website.

Reviewed by Furlover
Location: New York on 12/19/2018

 Verified Buyer

Nice quality, rich brown mahogany color, wider than expected, would like to see a simple short coat to match.

Reviewed by Anita NYC
Location: New York, NY on 12/19/2018

 Verified Buyer

This natural grey rabbit throw is gorgeous! It exceeded my expectations in every way! Ordering by phone was a pleasure. All my questions were answered, and I was able to specify the silver shade of pelts that I was hoping for, and a perfect thrown was hand selected for me. The quality is excellent in every way. It is light, the variations of color within each pelt are really beautiful, the velour backing is a well constructed and comfortable contrast, and it looks AMAZING!

Reviewed by Poppy
Location: New York on 12/19/2018

 Verified Buyer

Perfect headband and neck warmer!

Reviewed by Christina
Location: Long Beach California on 12/16/2018

 Verified Buyer

The black fox cuffs are FULL AND BEAUTIFUL!!!! I love them. I Already have a pair of white ones which I paid $250 for otherwise I would’ve ordered a pair of white ones. Anyway I wouldn’t hesitate to tell anybody about first source there for her is absolutely fabulous!!!!

Reviewed by T3
Location: Calgary, AB on 12/15/2018

 Verified Buyer

The grey fox pelt is much more incredible than expected. I did not realize that it would be so full and intact. I will definitely buy more pelts when I can afford them. This company is incredible.

Reviewed by T3
Location: Calgary, AB on 12/15/2018

 Verified Buyer

Absolutely gorgeous!! The photo does not do the coat justice. The fit and craftsmanship is perfect. Saving for next coat already. The item was shipped immediately and received much quicker than the expected date of arrival. Even though the postal service was on strike recently. The website has new items all the time - was looking at the coat for a long time before finally purchasing. Should have gotten it since very first seeing it. Extremely grateful for FurSource.

Reviewed by dragos
Location: iasi, Romania on 12/13/2018

 Verified Buyer

very nice design and very high quality product. The shopping experience was amazing, i recieved my coat in 5 days. Very good online shop! I recommend!

Reviewed by Rob
Location: Kingston, ON, Canada on 12/12/2018

 Verified Buyer

Ordering online was easy, product arrived quickly and the quality of this coat is excellent. My wife loves her new coat.

Reviewed by Stuart
Location: Milwaukee, WI on 12/12/2018

 Verified Buyer

Great product. Totally satisfied

Reviewed by Blaine
Location: Greensboro, NC on 12/10/2018

 Verified Buyer

I bought this scarf last week as we were due for a major snow storm. I paid for the 2-day deliver so I would have it by last Friday and it arrived in 1-day. It is great scarf very warm with very good quality of mink.

Reviewed by Jay Jay
Location: San Diego, CA on 12/10/2018

 Verified Buyer

its soft and a great accent to my room

Reviewed by Susan
Location: Ontario on 12/09/2018

 Verified Buyer

Just as beautiful as described super cozy and well made.

Reviewed by Susan
Location: Ontario on 12/09/2018

 Verified Buyer

Love love love this headband!

Reviewed by Susan
Location: Ontario on 12/09/2018

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful fur throw also bought a raccoon one and love them both.

Reviewed by Susan
Location: Harrogate U.K. on 12/09/2018

 Verified Buyer

Fabulous. Feels so warm looks great. Always great to deal with, my fourth coat for my two daughters and I . Thank you

Reviewed by Julia L.
Location: TORONTO, Canada on 12/08/2018

 Verified Buyer

Love this accessory! It changes my basic coat into a glamorous item and I can move it from coat to coat! People stop me on the subway to ask me where I got it.:)

Reviewed by Jux
Location: NYC on 12/05/2018

 Verified Buyer

This is my most lux purchase yet, as a Christmas gift for myself. I love, love, love, love it! I picked the mahogany one. Doesn't shed and best of all my neck is short enough that the collar is high enough that I don't need a scarf with it. I ordered a xl, I wear a 12-16 in pants with a 38ddd, the tag says that it's a L and it fits big but not enough to return. Did I mention I love this vest? Only down fall is I wish it had a detachable hood but with a higher price point.Makes me feel so fancy so i am definitely keeping it.

Reviewed by Carol D.
Location: on 12/05/2018

 Verified Buyer

Wonderful

Displaying 50 to 75 (of 1250 reviews)




Fur Source average customer review rating

5 out of 5
Based on 25 customer reviews.

 

View customer reviews for Fur Source at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Source View all customer reviews at Fur Source