Fur Source Customer Reviews


Displaying 50 to 75 (of 1204 reviews)
Result Pages:    1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...   


Reviewed by Monica
Location: Beaumont, Texas USA on 09/29/2018

 Verified Buyer

I’m thrilled beyond measure with my hide from you ... I am greatly attached to an antique Persian carpet that has a worn area, so by putting the hide at 45 degree angle under the sofa peeping out it is right on trend from all of the home fashion ideas of the moment.. so very pleased.

Reviewed by Cali
Location: Washington DC on 09/28/2018

 Verified Buyer

So soft and perfect in my living room on my chaise. The color is gorgeous.

Reviewed by Ken
Location: Bozeman MT on 09/28/2018

 Verified Buyer

Very good workmanship and fur quality. Wish that I could afford Beaver.

Reviewed by Don
Location: Coeur d alene,Id. on 09/28/2018

 Verified Buyer

The beaver blanket is great. My girlfriend loves it. I have been a trapper all of my life and these are great prime pelts and workmanship. Thankyou

Reviewed by D
Location: California on 09/27/2018

 Verified Buyer

Bed throw.

Reviewed by Mrs F
Location: New York on 09/26/2018

 Verified Buyer

Looks great!

Reviewed by SHE
Location: Canada on 09/22/2018

 Verified Buyer

Ordered size S I’m 25 and 5 ft 6”, love love love this! Highly recommend!

Reviewed by Steve G.
Location: Leeds UK on 09/18/2018

 Verified Buyer

Great product, these will be really warm in the winter and my wife is thrilled with them.

Reviewed by Steve G
Location: Leeds UK on 09/18/2018

 Verified Buyer

Never thought my wife would want a Parka but she saw this one and said she wanted it. Product is as good as it looks in the pictures if not better. Absolutely delighted with the quality and finish. Ordered on a Sunday and arrived at home (UK) the following Friday can't fault that for speed and that was standard post. This is the ninth item she has wanted from Fur Source and is always more than happy, now I have to find a way of stopping her looking.

Reviewed by Bo
Location: Switzerland on 09/17/2018

 Verified Buyer

Great customer support, great farbics! Thank you

Reviewed by Pam
Location: New York on 09/13/2018

 Verified Buyer

Love this polar bear rug!! It is the most soft and fluffy rug with a friendly face and paws. It arrived very quickly too! This rug is more beautiful in person.

Reviewed by David
Location: San Francisco, CA. USA on 09/05/2018

 Verified Buyer

As with the other 2 brown ones, from a previous order, this black beaver pelt is truly exquisite! This one being black will lend itself much better to the project I have in mind. My compliments to your company and the speed at which it arrived. Many thanks!

Reviewed by SuzanMe
Location: Rochester on 09/01/2018

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful

Reviewed by Jim
Location: 54660 on 09/01/2018

 Verified Buyer

Excellent product

Reviewed by Bruce
Location: MN on 08/31/2018

 Verified Buyer

Very happy with my purchase. Pelts are of high quality.

Reviewed by
Location: on 08/30/2018

 Verified Buyer

I’m so so happy with this coat, it’s even more beautiful in person. Very high quality gorgeous look this will be my go to coat once the cold weather comes It will go with everything and I love the fur hood too! Classy but casual

Reviewed by Christine Millwee
Location: wildomar,ca on 08/23/2018

 Verified Buyer

These pillows are gorgeous. I use them on my bed. It gives just the right feeling for my bedroom.I have several fur pillows in there and these fit right in. Very soft and fluffy actually. Being a single pelt makes them very unique. I received my order very quickly. I always love that!!

Reviewed by Rw starr
Location: Wellington nevada on 08/23/2018

 Verified Buyer

My first fur jacket and I love it. Ordered it on 8/14/18 and received it 8/21/18. Very pleased with the service and the company. My new favorite online store. Thank you FurSource. Now you need to sell me some matching rabbit fur pants. That's the one thing I don't see in the list of outerwhere.you need to make pants also. Just a thought. I will be shopping here again for sure.Thanks again,your satisfied customer. .

Reviewed by madmike
Location: Defiance Ohio on 08/21/2018

 Verified Buyer

I needed it to cover for my lazyboy. Perfect colour, perfect fit, looks and feels beautiful. Very full soft pelt."

Reviewed by Kat
Location: Ashland Va on 08/20/2018

 Verified Buyer

Customer service and speed of delivery is excellent. Quality hide! Just like the one we brought back from a Sami family in Norway. Very satisfied. I have already ordered from Fur Source again for sheepskins for some chairs on my porch. Love them!

Reviewed by Chuck
Location: 34232 on 08/17/2018

 Verified Buyer

Love it!

Reviewed by Pete
Location: New Zealand on 08/06/2018

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful pelt. Great shades of colors. Excellent service- arrived at expected time of delivery

Reviewed by Widget
Location: Halifax, NS, Canada on 07/22/2018

 Verified Buyer

The pelt arrived fast and was even better than I imagined it. It will be perfect as the base of a sword mount. I will definitely use this site again if I ever require any future pelts.

Reviewed by Annie
Location: Grand Rapids Mi on 07/17/2018

 Verified Buyer

Love my rugs. I have 2 6 Pelts and 1 4 Pelts Soft and Furry

Reviewed by CJ
Location: Limerick, Pa...USA on 07/13/2018

 Verified Buyer

Faat shipping, great sale price on the fox fur, beautiful fur, adding it to my US Air Force artic parka. Having my local tailor sew it. Great company and easy transaction.

Displaying 50 to 75 (of 1204 reviews)
Result Pages:    1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...   




View customer reviews for Fur Source at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Source View all customer reviews at Fur Source