Fur Source Reviews


Displaying 50 to 75 (of 1262 reviews)


Reviewed by Kat
Location: Huntington WV on 01/20/2019

 Verified Buyer

I love love love this jacket ! It is beautiful ! Full and soft . The color is rich . I can not wait to order another coat . Service was fantastic . I am very impressed with Fursource . I would not hesitate to recommend this site to my family or friends .

Reviewed by Kat
Location: Huntington WV on 01/20/2019

 Verified Buyer

This vest is gorgeous . I wore it as shown and received many compliments . The colors are fantastic . I highly recommend

Reviewed by Charlie B
Location: Tamp[a Bay on 01/19/2019

 Verified Buyer

For use in wife's area in master bath area. Color, size, and comfort are perfect. I've learned to rely on FurSource from previous purchases.

Reviewed by Mrs. C
Location: Ypsilanti Mi on 01/17/2019

 Verified Buyer

Very nice

Reviewed by Mrs. C
Location: Ypsilanti Mi on 01/17/2019

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful

Reviewed by Mrs. C
Location: Ypsilanti Mi on 01/17/2019

 Verified Buyer

Absolutely love it

Reviewed by Miikka
Location: Southern Finland on 01/13/2019

 Verified Buyer

Awesome company, excellent product and super, super fast overseas shipping!! Highly recommended!!

Reviewed by Dani
Location: New York, NY on 01/12/2019

 Verified Buyer

My brother purchased this jacket as my Christmas gift and I must admit that it was the best present EVER. This jacket is absolutely gorgeous!! I can’t wait to wear her!!! I’m already on the hunt for my next fur coat from Fur Source.

Reviewed by Nicole L
Location: Maryland on 01/12/2019

 Verified Buyer

Received my rug today. It is a bit heavy coming out the box. The fur however....OMG. So soft, so thick, so beautiful. I couldn't decide to put it on the floor or put it on the bed as a blanket. It took quite some time to receive in the mail but it was well worth the wait. Will be ordering MORE in the near future.

Reviewed by Alyona
Location: MD on 01/09/2019

 Verified Buyer

Love this coat!!! Looks exactly as in the picture!!!

Reviewed by Sarahjane
Location: UK on 01/07/2019

 Verified Buyer

Great quality. Love the Gilet. The product came quickly, and it was a good and reliable company to deal with.

Reviewed by Satisfied C
Location: VA on 01/06/2019

 Verified Buyer

This is my second fur coat. The quality on this one is actually better than the first one I bought somewhere else. I love that the hood is removable. 99% of the time I would never use the hood anyway.

Reviewed by Ogy
Location: Scarborough uk on 01/02/2019

 Verified Buyer

I thought they would be more rustic but they're still a nice warm accessory for the cold days left in our miserable winter weather

Reviewed by Michael
Location: Ypsilanti Mi on 01/02/2019

 Verified Buyer

Very nice and she loves it

Reviewed by JD
Location: Wy on 12/30/2018

 Verified Buyer

The sheepskin is flawless and better than expected. Quality is 100% . Ordering, packaging and delivery perfect

Reviewed by Dan
Location: Iowa on 12/28/2018

 Verified Buyer

LOVE IT!

Reviewed by Ann
Location: Vienna, VA on 12/27/2018

 Verified Buyer

My husband received the mink fur scarf from Fursource as a present and was thrilled with it. It is so soft and has such a beautiful texture. Fantastic quality! Best gift for the man who has everything.

Reviewed by Troy
Location: Ponchatoula louisiana on 12/26/2018

 Verified Buyer

The coat is beautiful. Seems to be very well made. Its too early to write a full review based on how well it may hold up, but its very stylish and pretty. Not as heavy as my wifes other mink, but this was a great price. Wife loves it

Reviewed by badrian
Location: Sun Valley, ID on 12/26/2018

 Verified Buyer

My wife loves it!

Reviewed by T3
Location: Calgary, AB on 12/26/2018

 Verified Buyer

Amazing parka. The full fur lining is incredible. Both furs are so soft. The colour is exact.The lining is even colour-matched! Extremely comfortable. Haven't yet removed the lining - don't know if I would. It would be too hot in spring I believe. The speed this website processed the order cannot be beat. Fursource wins again.

Reviewed by Nikki
Location: Toronto, Ontario on 12/25/2018

 Verified Buyer

This scarf is beautiful, soft and luxurious. Very stunning and in great condition. Just ordered the black and white Mongolian lamb scarf next. Love showing it off and love the website.

Reviewed by Furlover
Location: New York on 12/19/2018

 Verified Buyer

Nice quality, rich brown mahogany color, wider than expected, would like to see a simple short coat to match.

Reviewed by Anita N
Location: New York, NY on 12/19/2018

 Verified Buyer

This natural grey rabbit throw is gorgeous! It exceeded my expectations in every way! Ordering by phone was a pleasure. All my questions were answered, and I was able to specify the silver shade of pelts that I was hoping for, and a perfect thrown was hand selected for me. The quality is excellent in every way. It is light, the variations of color within each pelt are really beautiful, the velour backing is a well constructed and comfortable contrast, and it looks AMAZING!

Reviewed by Poppy
Location: New York on 12/19/2018

 Verified Buyer

Perfect headband and neck warmer!

Reviewed by Christina
Location: Long Beach California on 12/16/2018

 Verified Buyer

The black fox cuffs are FULL AND BEAUTIFUL!!!! I love them. I Already have a pair of white ones which I paid $250 for otherwise I would’ve ordered a pair of white ones. Anyway I wouldn’t hesitate to tell anybody about first source there for her is absolutely fabulous!!!!

Displaying 50 to 75 (of 1262 reviews)




Fur Source average customer review rating

4.9 out of 5
Based on 25 customer reviews.

 

View customer reviews for Fur Source at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Source View all customer reviews at Fur Source